Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beth Tucker - the Mortgage Company NMLS #1159576

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
41 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Allentown, PA 18103

470 S Cedar Crest Blvd, Allentown, PA 18103

(610) 973-3425

https://bethtuckerthemortgagecompanynmls1159576.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Finance

4610 Hamilton Blvd

(610) 351-7888
5.0
(3) · Finance

1009 Staghorn Ln

(570) 402-1086
5.0
(41) · Mortgage Lenders

822 Montgomery Ave Suite 312

(610) 668-0168

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Mortgage Lenders

2345 Bernville Road

(484) 955-2484
5.0
(21) · Mortgage Lenders

726 Lower State Rd

(215) 646-1400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(164) · Finance

330 S State St Office 5 & 6

(610) 222-5449
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
41 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Schweikert Lozada on Facebook

7 months ago

10/05/2020, 03:48 AM
Very helpful, informative and patient throughout the entire mortgage process.
Kenny Pilat on Facebook

8 months ago

09/30/2020, 10:15 AM
After a pretty grim couple months of disappointment in the home buying process my wife and I finally found what we were looking for but due to previous properties as well as lenders falling through we were now on a time crunch. Beth was introduced to us and made the process a breeze from the start. She took our short notice that most lenders wouldn’t have even been able to attempt to say yes to and not only made it happen for us but contacted us two weeks from closing and asked if we wanted to close a week early. All in all she was on the ball, attentive, responsive and made the whole process so easy and stress free. I’d recommend Beth to everyone and anyone. Moving mountains is this woman’s specialty and she does it well, thanks again Beth!
Mike Battler on Facebook

8 months ago

09/29/2020, 11:39 AM
Beth is the best! I have used multiple lenders but none compare to her team at The Mortgage Company. The communication from start to finish made the process so easy.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Tess Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2019, 04:10 AM
Beth was very helpful with getting g us pre-approved and the best rate for our mortgage! She is very dedicate and very available for her clients! We recommend Beth to everyone looking for a mortgage!
Amie Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 08:58 AM
Beth does amazing work for her clients. Her knowledge of her field and her professionalism are outstanding, and she does it with a smile! She made a stressful process much easier. Thank you, Beth!!
Brittany Mather on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2018, 03:45 AM
Beth was great to work with! Super responsive and made the home buying process understandle, and as a first time homebuyer that was very helpful. Her whole team was professional and great to work with too. I would highly recommend her!
Marilyn Trousdell Chandler on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2018, 06:11 AM
Beth and the Team at The Mortgage Company could not have been better! Smooth, professional,caring, perfect knowledge and straight forward from the first call to the last signature at closing! I can't say enough great things! Thanks to Beth and the TEAM! Marilyn
Fay Fried Kun on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2017, 06:15 AM
Beth will always go above and beyond! She is dedicated and easy to work with!!!!
Cynthia Bruns Rush on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2017, 05:47 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.