Logo White
Watch Demo

Beth H Kakales & Assoc.

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Dental|Memphis, TN 38018

763 Walnut Knoll Ln # 1, #1, Memphis, TN 38018

(901) 757-1560

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(3) · Dentists

206 E Main St

(662) 562-8513
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5336 Estates Office Drive

(901) 681-0408
5.0
(6) · Dental

625 S Maple St

(901) 476-8121
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371
About

Dr. Beth Harbison Kakales is located at 763 Walnut Knoll Ln Suite 1, Cordova, TN. This business specializes in Dental and Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dennis Dickinson on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2019, 01:40 AM
Broke a tooth. Joy. Not. But Dr. Beth will fix it! :)
Dennis Dickinson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/06/2015, 11:20 AM
Nice folks!
Dennis Dickinson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/06/2015, 08:28 AM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Dennis Dickinson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2015, 09:08 AM
I love my dentist but still. Dentist.
John Bills on Facebook

6 years ago

04/04/2014, 07:57 AM
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

10/29/2011, 07:03 AM
Dr. Beth and her entire staff are warm and welcoming while maintaining a professionnal environement. I had a bad dental experience as a child and she used extra care to ensure I was completely comfortable. She has treated myself and my two young girls and we all adore her. I highly reccomend her to both children and adults. It's always a pleasurable experience!
smays1000 on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

06/04/2009, 06:35 AM
"Dr Beth" and her staff are great. I have been going to Dr Beth since the early 1990s. Dr Beth and her team are very professional and you know that you are being well cared for. The office atmosphere is relaxed and everyone is so nice that I no longer dread going to the dentist. Our entire family goes to Dr Beth and we have had no problems with her or her hygienist services. Several of our friends also go to "Dr Beth" so I recommend her highly for your dental needs.
Sneed on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

10/29/2007, 04:04 AM
I have been going to "Dr. Beth" for a number of years... perhaps 10 or 12... not sure. I like her, her staff, her work, and her location. I have had a front tooth and the tooth just to the left of it crowned... as stress-and-pain-free as a root canal and 2 crowns can be. I also had a molar crowned... with the root still alive. Not fun, but very professionally done and as litle pain as such a thing allows, I think. I send friends to her.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.