Logo White
Watch Demo

Best Wishes Flowers & Gifts

Own this business?
4.9
58 reviews
|Consumer Services|Ormond Beach, FL 32174

349 W Granada Blvd, Winn Dixie Shopping Center, Ormond Beach, FL 32174

(386) 676-9200

http://bestwishesflowersngifts.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(212) · Consumer Services

580 Palm Springs Drive

(321) 422-0823

2 people are looking at this business

About

Best Wishes Flowers & Gifts is family owned and operated, serving Ormond Beach and the surrounding area. We are a full service Teleflora florist that specializes in excellent service and superb quality at a reasonable price. Our fresh flowers, green plants, Bearington Bears are perfect for any occasion! Local & worldwide delivery (free delivery to local hospitals, nursing & funeral homes!) Call us today @ 386-676-9200 or 800-208-9340 to see what we can do for you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
58 reviews
553
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 54 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Earthwide Webs on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

09/21/2010, 21:07 PM
We gladly endorse Best Wishes Flowers & Gifts.
Andy H. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/11/2010, 14:40 PM
PERFECT Just had to leave a note. I had to order a couple items for my parents who live in Ormond, one FOR MOTHERS DAY -I got a great response from my Mom,so I called and ordered for Dad in hospital, they sent the perfect flowers. I didnt want anything girly and to impress my Dad, a mans man, they did AWSOME. But they also sent it for free. Nice friendly people how know their stuff and did nt rush me either time.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

11/01/2009, 11:10 AM
Called from Iraq to order flowers for my wife. They didnt just fill my request and deliver, they did it within an hour. What great service and friendly people. On top of great service, I was given a great deal. Really went above and beyond my request. Thank you so much for what you have done for me. And thank you again for making such a great deal. My wife sent me a picture of the flowers, absolutely beautiful. thank you again for all you have done. I look forward to doing business with you again.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
A non e muss on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

10/16/2009, 21:04 PM
You wont be disappointed with the flowers from Best Wishes. I have used them for over three years for out of town funeral flowers, and local birthday and get well vases. Their flowers are always fresh and beautiful. My most recent bouquet was just gorgeous - it hadtulips, lilies and roses and other flowers (I dont know the names, but they were lovely!)You can call them and order over the phone, or visit their shop-either way youre in for a treat.Nowadays, when every dollar matters, I am comfortable knowing Ill get my moneys worth and more.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.