Logo White
Watch Demo

Best Service Company Appliance Repair

Own this business?
4.7
914 reviews
|Home Services|Denver, CO 80223

1295 S Huron St, Denver, CO 80223

(303) 733-5000

https://bscappliancerepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

7358 Grady Cir

(720) 336-1349
5.0
(23) · Appliances & Repair

102 E Charlotte St

(970) 587-8500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Appliances & Repair

3125 Santa Fe Ct

(970) 673-3866
5.0
(4) · Window Washing

78336 US-40

(970) 726-9357
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

4023 Mulligan St

(303) 460-0707
4.9
(25) · Appliances & Repair

300 Nickel St #12

(303) 466-2244

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
914 reviews
5755
  
449
  
33
  
210
  
149
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 817 Reviews4.7Google
  • 93 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0YellowBot
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ramona Edwards on Facebook

2 months ago

05/02/2020, 09:27 AM
Eddy is knowledgeable, considerate and does quality work!
Steven Beam on Facebook

2 months ago

04/30/2020, 14:55 PM
Quick easy and dependable service for our Kitchen Aid double ovens. I ran the cleaning cycle and blew the two fuses on the units. The tech would have been in and out in 20 minutes but he had to pull the units out from the cabinets so that took a little longer. Very helpful tips to maintain our appliances going forward. Friendly, helpful and I didn't feel like I was over charged.
Christine Miles Ives on Facebook

3 months ago

04/09/2020, 01:19 AM
We have had Kevin come out to repair our Dacor double oven and our Thermador cooktop and downdraft a few times over the past few years. He is awesome! Always friendly and knowledgeable. What I like the best is when he doesn't shame me for trying to fix some issues myself and end up having to call him to fix what I "fixed"... :)
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Luan Anderson on Facebook

3 months ago

04/07/2020, 16:11 PM
I have used Best Service Company for all my appliance repairs for many, many years. They are truly professional and are factory-trained for most brands so you are getting the best service available.
Sandy Holden on Facebook

5 months ago

02/05/2020, 10:13 AM
They were pleasant, responsive, and got our refrigerator fixed as quickly as they could. They were great to work with.
Ray Moody on Facebook

6 months ago

01/19/2020, 03:00 AM
They are always prompt and know what they are doing. Always willing to give information about the appliance .
Linsey Jenkins on Facebook

6 months ago

12/30/2019, 18:19 PM
prompt, courteous. I would recommend Best.
Albert Julch on Facebook

7 months ago

12/20/2019, 13:42 PM
Their the best Jeff t has been to our place twice.
Erin Kisicki Rapp on Facebook

7 months ago

12/10/2019, 00:54 AM
Best Service company was quick to respond, fixed our dryer, and offered honest suggestions for keeping it running for a long time. Wonderful experience!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.