Logo White
Watch Demo

Best Service Company Appliance Repair

Own this business?
4.7
663 reviews
|Home Services|Denver, CO 80223

1295 S Huron St, Denver, CO 80223

(303) 733-5000

http://www.bscappliancerepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Blue Frog Appliance Repair
5.0
(1) · Home Services

7358 Grady Cir

(720) 336-1349

1 person is looking at this business

Appliance Whisperer
5.0
(4) · Home Services

12283 W Ohio Pl

(720) 628-3424

5 people are looking at this business

Vp Appliance Repair
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1496 S Moline St

(720) 271-3565
M&m Quality Appliance
5.0
(11) · Home Services

3070 Emerson Way

(303) 931-2735

1 person is looking at this business

Espresso Smith
5.0
(6) · Home Services

4980 Monaco St # F

(303) 853-9000

1 person is looking at this business

Columbine Appliance & Fireplaces
4.8
(695) · Home Services

1020 Carbon Ct

(303) 443-7211

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
663 reviews
5562
  
437
  
32
  
28
  
138
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 595 Reviews4.7Google
  • 65 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Jo Davidson on Facebook

5 months ago

02/27/2019, 02:18 AM
On time, honest, well prepared and knowled
Julie Wolowicz on Facebook

5 months ago

02/24/2019, 00:12 AM
Justin was courteous, quick and answered my many questions. Next time I need appliance help, I will be calling Best Service Co. Appliance Repair!
Garth Wilson on Facebook

5 months ago

02/21/2019, 12:43 PM
Technician arrived on time, covered his boots, diagnosed the problem and repaired the ice-maker within 45 minutes of arrival.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Holle Cesarone Nichols on Facebook

6 months ago

01/23/2019, 05:16 AM
Jake was super helpful and fixed my problem quickly.
William Graveley on Facebook

7 months ago

12/30/2018, 05:40 AM
efficient. solution oriented professional and courteous service. Bill Graveley
Jim Shinto on Facebook

8 months ago

12/08/2018, 01:07 AM
They research your appliance and ensure they have replacement parts before they arrive. They keep you informed of service call times and arrive when promised. No second guessing with them and the appliances work when their finished.
Craig Ross on Facebook

8 months ago

11/21/2018, 07:51 AM
Our double ovens went out on us three days before making our preparations for Thanksgiving dinner. I could not have been more pleased with the fast and efficient service from this company, especially during a time period where they must have a lot of calls. Ovens are ready to go just in time. Service personnel are top notch to say nothing of how polite they are. Highly recommend.
Alicia Parker on Facebook

8 months ago

11/20/2018, 03:28 AM
Jake is the best. Could recreate issue with refrig. Fix dishwasher
Dave Farmer on Facebook

8 months ago

11/13/2018, 03:39 AM
The technician politely and quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem without any trouble to us. At a fair price too. I ran a company that worked in people's homes all the time so I know how challenging that can be, but they pulled it off with ease. Great people.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.