Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Best Pest Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Wildlife Control|Boise, ID 83709

10575 W Fox Ridge Dr, Boise, ID 83709

(208) 362-5802

https://bestpestboise.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties We're A Family Owned And Operated Business Serving The Treasure Valley At Best Pest Control we pride our selves on being able to handle any pest problem with care in timely fashion. We have always been committed to providing fast, effective and environmentally responsible pest control solutions. We also offer military and senior discounts. We specialize in *Residential Pest Control *Commercial Pest Control *Specialty Inspections *Pre Construction Slab Treatments - Ants -Bees -Birds -Gophers -Mice -Wild Life Control -Rodents -Spiders -Termites Call us today for a free Quote! 208-362-5802 History Established in 1988. Best Pest Control was founded in 1988 by Dan Sippy and his wife C

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shauna Llewellyn on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2020, 12:26 PM
Best group of guys you could ask for to service your home! Always respectful, very polite and they truly have your best interest in mind.
Kammie Tampas on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 05:14 AM
Amazing pest control! This company is great! The people are so kind and very Thorough with their services! We had the worse ant problem imaginable for years, they came in and took care of us, and we have not had an ant problem like that since! We love and reccomend this company to all!
Business Response:

Thank you so very much for reviewing us! We really appreciate you Kammie!

Joshua Gallup on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2018, 05:30 AM
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Rebecca Wolfe on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2017, 05:44 AM
I love this company! They are so friendly and honest and knowledgeable! Thank you Chad for answering all our questions, being such a kind person, and being so thorough. You really showed that you cared for our home and family! I am so thankful for BEST PEST CONTROL! I will recommend this company to all my friends 100%!!!!!
Serena Rhuman on Facebook

6 years ago

12/10/2015, 03:43 AM
The crew at Integritek is awesome! They are always willing to drop everything to handle all our creepy crawly issues. They are life savers!
Ammon D'Addabbo on Facebook

6 years ago

11/14/2015, 03:38 AM
Very knowledgeable in their field of expertise. Customer service was obviously a high priority to them! Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thanks for the review D'addabbo!

Nicole Schell on Facebook

6 years ago

11/14/2015, 03:27 AM
Excellent customer service! They will take good care of you!
Business Response:

Thanks for the review Nicole!!!

Laurynda Ann Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

11/13/2015, 02:56 AM
Great folks. Reasonable prices. Applied science! That simple. Non-toxic to people, pets & children.
Tammi Pharr Dyrud on Facebook

6 years ago

02/24/2015, 00:48 AM
We LOVE Integritek Pest Control! Excellent service from setting up the appointment over the phone to the guy who comes out to take care of the house. Everyone is professional, friendly and courteous (and awesome in answering the questions from my kids too)! Can't say enough good things about Integritek!
Business Response:

Thanks Tammi! You have an awesome little family!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.