Logo White
Watch Demo

Best Pest & Animal Control

Own this business?
4.9
43 reviews
|Home Services|Bay City, MI 48706

1007 Salzburg Ave, Bay City, MI 48706

(989) 529-5809

http://www.bestpestanimalcontrol.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2302 Pine Grv

(810) 744-6520
About

Don't hesitate to call Best Pest & Animal Control whenever you have a rampant animal or pest problem. Our team of professionals is here to provide thorough and quick Midland, MI animal control services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
43 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 39 Reviews4.9Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenny C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/18/2017, 03:34 AM
Great, fast, service with attention to detail. Plus the guy was smart and nice to have around.Everything was presented in a clear precise manner. Plus the price is excellent. I like supporting a local company. Call these guys!
James D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/16/2017, 02:46 AM
Best Pest is fantastic! Justin is our tech and he is so polite, professional and very thorough. He does everything we ask and ALWAYS asks if there is anything else. If there is, he takes care of it immediately and always with a smile. We have no bug problems!
Richard B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/14/2017, 02:19 AM
I try to support local family owned businesses whenever possible. So when I decided to get help with a flea control issue, I read the great reviews for Best, and decided to give him a try. Rich was at my house within 2 hours with help and some sound advice. All I can say is thank you
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

08/13/2015, 01:14 AM
A good man who was trained by, and used to work for, one of the big national franchises, before starting his own small business. Prompt, courteous, professional. Very thorough service, very reasonable prices. We have used him for several years, with no problems whatsoever. Relies on referrals and word of mouth advertizing. Highly recommended for homeowners in the Tri-Cities/Great Lakes Bay region!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.