Logo White
Watch Demo

Best Painting

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Contractors|Santa Barbara, CA 93101

1716 Chino St, Santa Barbara, CA 93101

(805) 451-8093

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Dawson Painting
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1471 Elsinor Ave

(805) 558-7479

1 person is looking at this business

About

Painting exterior, interior, power washing, staining, anything to do with painted or stained surfaces.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
stevemcnugget3 on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

05/28/2012, 12:53 PM
Professionally run – from the prompt return calls, documentation (to-do lists), to quality of painters. The best contractor we have tdealt with during our entire remodel… Easy and effortless (and not what I can say about other contractors, Best Painting is at the top of the list!
Mansour A. on JudysBook

7 years ago

05/23/2012, 19:32 PM
Professionals
When I choose a painting contractor, I look for a company that will be efficient and respect my home. The professional painters from Best Painting took great care to protect all the areas around where they were working. They were very neat and clean. The job was completed very quickly, with no mess left behind.
Buck M. on JudysBook

7 years ago

05/23/2012, 16:11 PM
Excellent
The crew was clean and respectful of my home. The work they did was excellent. Our crew leader was helpful and responsive to my requests. It was a pleasure to have the Best Painting crew in my home. Truly, I cannot think of one improvement needed.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Mitchell W. on JudysBook

7 years ago

05/23/2012, 14:48 PM
Thank you!
I feel like I now live in a beautiful home – all freshly dressed… Thank you so much for doing such a great job. I truly appreciate the whole experience.
kenneth b. on JudysBook

7 years ago

05/23/2012, 13:01 PM
Impressive!
We were most impressed with the attentiveness of the entire crew – they paid attention to detail – and very pleasant to be around.
Mark M. on JudysBook

7 years ago

05/23/2012, 06:02 AM
Great work
You do high quality work, both interior and exterior… provided prompt service, delivered on promises, really nice crew. Great paint job!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.