Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Best Hand Therapy & Physical Rehabilitation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Occupational Therapy|Lake Worth, FL 33460

1609 N Federal Hwy, Lake Worth, FL 33460

(561) 702-7884

https://www.besttherapyclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Occupational Therapy

2000 W Commercial Blvd # 101

(954) 351-0511

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

7100 W Camino Real

(561) 859-2100

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Occupational Therapy

5651 Davie Rd

(954) 454-3445

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties physical therapy, hand therapy, occupational therapy, physical rehabilitation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anne Fairfax on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2018, 03:33 AM
I can't recommend Elisse high enough. Both I and my husband came in for treatment. I have spinal stenosis, have had surgery and still persistent pain and tense muscles after surgery. Elisse's great approach really helped me and i'm pain free after many years of going to different therapists. My husband developed neck pain after a whiplash incident and after a year of pain finally went to therapy. Elisse really helped him and neither of us have had pain for over 6 months. Thank you Elisse!!
Ivia Loved on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2018, 03:12 AM
Elise made an amazing job on me. I feel like new after the pain i suffered on my shoulder for few months. Thank you. Blessings
Karen Henry-Kraft on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2018, 03:46 AM
Elise is the best! She has extensive knowledge in many areas of care however her genuine care & concern for your well-being separate her from the rest. I highly recommend Elise & Best Hand Therapy. Thank you Elise for all you did to get me back to 100%!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Thomas Pantelis on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2018, 03:07 AM
I had a persistent problem with pain and a limited flexibility in my hand almost a year after a fractured wrist and initial therapy. Elise worked with me and after over two months tremendously improved both problems. She works with you individually with a variety of therapies and was very encouraging as I made progress. While I was in therapy , I also developed a shoulder problem which she treated with great results . Great experience with her. .
Meryl Kantor Steinberg on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2018, 01:44 AM
I had the best experience working with Elise. She is most professional and at the same time makes you feel comfortable and at ease. I enjoy going there and not because I have too
Beth Stites on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2018, 00:45 AM
I had hand surgery in October and was in a cast for 6 weeks after the surgery. When the cast came off I was surprised at the atrophy and scar tissue that had developed. I basically couldn't do very much with my hand and wrist. I started working with Elise McGarva at Best Hand Therapy & Physical Rehabilitation. Elise was amazing! She was competent, professional and very compassionate. At every session we would work together to help me gain strength in my hand. I was also given exercises to do at home. I am happy to say that I have completely regained strength in my hand.The pain is completely gone. I couldn't have done it without Elise.
Lisa A Andrews on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2018, 01:31 AM
When I broke my wrist, Workers Compensation recommended Best Hands Therapy for my rehabilitation. I cannot put into words how competent, professional, and compassionate Elise McGarva is. She has such amazing skill at what she does, and her experience and training in her profession is at the very highest level. She has all the attributes you could wish for in someone who is helping you to recover from a serious injury, and to get back to your normal routine so you can enjoy life again. I appreciate so much what she has done for me. Lisa Andrews Boynton Beach FL
Kim Landis on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2018, 02:09 AM
Best Hand Therapy is the BEST! I had surgery on my wrist and Elise helped with the pain. I loved the one- on-one appointments and always accommodating. Thank you so much for helping with the recovery.
John Garofalo on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 01:19 AM
The service was second to none and the best part is that the pain I thought would never go away is gone!!! Much better than pain killers and other drugs. And I received good exercises to do at home to keep the pain away! My motion is greatly improved and so is my strength! I highly recommend BEST Hand Therapy. And for the record, it was my shoulder that was the problem-don't be fooled by the name!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.