Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Best Friends Pet Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
116 reviews
|Pet Boarding|Houston, TX 77081 United States

5602 Royalton St, Houston, TX 77081 United States

(713) 664-6111

https://www.bestfriendspetcare.com/location/houston-tx/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.9
(34) · Consumer Services

4088 Teas Nursery Rd

(936) 441-2176
4.9
(561) · Pet Boarding

2550 West Bellfort

(936) 249-2002
4.9
(98) · Pet Boarding

27227 Hwy Blvd

(281) 391-7387
4.9
(159) · Pet Services

8320 Copper Creek

(346) 245-5531
4.8
(98) · Pet Boarding

16406 FM 1485 Road

(281) 689-2700
4.8
(26) · Consumer Services

516 Henderson St

(832) 475-5888
About

Best Friends Pet Hotel is the leader of the pack when it comes to the absolute best care for your dog or cat. We specialize in boarding, grooming, Doggy Day Camp and grooming. We offer a fully customizable boarding stay for dogs, cats and other pets - with either individualized or group play. We also offer Doggy Day camp every day, with full and half-day packages available. We interview every dog, before they start Doggy Day Camp, and our Camp is staffed 100% of the time with our Certified Camp Counselors. We also offer Grooming services - you can make an appointment anytime, or reserve one as part of your pet's stay with us. With 35 climate controlled kennels and Centers across the United S

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
116 reviews
576
  
412
  
34
  
22
  
114
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anthony Lleras review for Best Friends Pet Care
Anthony Lleras on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2019, 07:52 AM
Love leaving our fur babies here. Staff is friendly. Facility is clean.
V Michel Buck review for Best Friends Pet Care
V Michel Buck on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2019, 01:11 AM
Staff is very friendly, facility is very clean.
Natasha Trilli review for Best Friends Pet Care
Natasha Trilli on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2018, 14:33 PM
Love boarding my husky, Alpha, there each time. We are happy to get daily picture updates from their system as well as knowing our floof is well fed and groomed. Also recommend getting a bath with their winter holiday scent!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Whitney Frost review for Best Friends Pet Care
Whitney Frost on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2018, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Whitney, We are sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience with Best Friends. We looked up your account and saw that your regular location is in Spring. We have forwarded this information to management at the location. Should you have any additional questions or concerns, please feel free to contact the Spring location and ask to speak with the center manager. Sincerely,…See More

Respond to negative reviews
Arly Garcia review for Best Friends Pet Care
Arly Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2018, 06:50 AM
Receptionist got ahold of my personal cell number and repeatedly spammed my phone. Would not stop calling all day long. Report to bbb for unauthorized use of personal information
Business Response:

Hello Arly, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize you received multiple calls from our center. Please feel free to contact our center directly and ask to speak with the center manager so that we can look further into the issue to ensure it does not happen again. Sincerely, The Best Friends Team

Respond to negative reviews
Virgil Burke review for Best Friends Pet Care
Virgil Burke on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2018, 19:07 PM
Pleased with the staff and the care given to Lizzie.
Kim Telford Box review for Best Friends Pet Care
Kim Telford Box on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2017, 13:31 PM
Paola Alvarado review for Best Friends Pet Care
Paola Alvarado on Facebook

6 years ago

01/30/2017, 02:03 AM
Best place ever i loved working here this was the best job ive ever had tbh . just Awesome specially knowing i get to play and love this fur babies that was boarding here �
Jennifer A. Broussard review for Best Friends Pet Care
Jennifer A. Broussard on Facebook

6 years ago

01/05/2017, 01:11 AM
I have been a Best Friends customer for years and years, boarding and grooming a long line of standard poodles there. Best Friends' staff have always been friendly, caring and efficient. My present poodle, Charlotte, is not a friendly dog by nature but even Charlotte demonstrates a high level of trust and comfort when I take her in. I especially like the Doggie Day Camp when I board Charlotte for longer periods of time and the fact that they send me pictures of her at play. I highly recommend Best Friends for your dog or cat.
Business Response:

Thank you, we love our Charlotte!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.