Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Best Friends Cremation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
113 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Titusville, FL 32796 United States

685 Childre Ave, Titusville, FL 32796 United States

(321) 264-2399

https://bestfriendscremation.tripod.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

2111 Garden St

(321) 360-9989
5.0
(2) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

4084 Halifax Dr

(386) 760-9660
5.0
(15) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

821 13th St

(407) 891-2300
5.0
(3) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

4310 Curry Ford Rd

(407) 897-0892
4.9
(47) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

167 Ridgewood Ave

(386) 253-7601
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
113 reviews
578
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tom Brown Jr review for Best Friends Cremation
Tom Brown Jr on Facebook

6 years ago

06/22/2016, 15:33 PM
We have never felt better about having a service performed like this than right now. So thankful Best Friends is in Titusville.
Kat Deane review for Best Friends Cremation
Kat Deane on Facebook

6 years ago

06/13/2016, 19:54 PM
I was so pleased with this service. I had just cremated my dog last year with the humane society so I expected the same service but this was so much better. I opened my bag to find a cute heart shaped clay imprint of my furbaby's paw and then a lock of his fur. I never thought to capture this ....thank you so much for making my heart happy again when I saw this. In addition, I received the ashes in 5 days ....wow! I had to wait a few weeks with the humane society and the price was so fair. Thank you so much
Sheri Estep review for Best Friends Cremation
Sheri Estep on Facebook

6 years ago

06/05/2016, 04:41 AM
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Lauren Tirado review for Best Friends Cremation
Lauren Tirado on Facebook

6 years ago

05/11/2016, 12:30 PM
Our beloved kitty Bob had to be euthanized due to late stage lymphoma. Our vet @[191056717621193:Atlantic Animal Clinic] recommended Best Friends Cremation and I was very pleased. Along with Bob's ashes we received and lock of his hair and wiskers to remember him by. I loved Bob for 13 years and having his remains dealt with so compassionately was a comfort I can't even put into words. Thank you so much, Best Friends Crematiom, for making this difficult time that much easier.
Wendi Leigh review for Best Friends Cremation
Wendi Leigh on Facebook

6 years ago

03/17/2016, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Brandy Anderson Doyle review for Best Friends Cremation
Brandy Anderson Doyle on Facebook

6 years ago

03/13/2016, 04:41 AM
I can't say THANK YOU enough to Chris for taking such wonderful care of our sweet girl, Farah, during this heartbreaking time. The way Chris took time out to discuss everything with me and give me comfort and peace meant the world to me and I will always remember and treasure that. She truly cared and I knew Farah was in great hands...THANK YOU Chris.
Ilene Giangreco review for Best Friends Cremation
Ilene Giangreco on Facebook

7 years ago

09/30/2015, 01:43 AM
Thanks Chris for being so kind, and taking proper care of our Taiga...whiskers and fur always a beautiful memory....thank you...
Christina Lambert review for Best Friends Cremation
Christina Lambert on Facebook

7 years ago

08/13/2015, 04:51 AM
Alisha Hickman review for Best Friends Cremation
Alisha Hickman on Facebook

7 years ago

08/05/2015, 11:57 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.