Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Best Friends Cremation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
113 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Titusville, FL 32796 United States

685 Childre Ave, Titusville, FL 32796 United States

(321) 264-2399

https://bestfriendscremation.tripod.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

2111 Garden St

(321) 360-9989
5.0
(2) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

4084 Halifax Dr

(386) 760-9660
5.0
(15) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

821 13th St

(407) 891-2300
5.0
(3) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

4310 Curry Ford Rd

(407) 897-0892
4.9
(47) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

167 Ridgewood Ave

(386) 253-7601
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
113 reviews
578
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Colleen Callahan review for Best Friends Cremation
Colleen Callahan on Facebook

5 years ago

09/07/2017, 10:38 AM
I feel like her and her husband went out of their way for us... I can't thank them enough...
Diane Sterling review for Best Friends Cremation
Diane Sterling on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2017, 17:46 PM
I loved my Barkley. We were best friends for 14.5 years. He passed away at Rockledge Animal Clinic & I had his remains sent to Best Friends. I called Chris to ask if she could take a clipping of his pretty red fur. I just picked him up and was overjoyed at the apparent love & care in preparing his final lasting effects. Cards, poems, an imprint of his paw (I recognized a rough patch on one of his pads) on a heart shaped clay form, cremation certificate along with his ashes & fur. I'm so impressed and ever so thankful! Five stars is not enough. Thank you & God bless you, Diane
Danielle Hustoles review for Best Friends Cremation
Danielle Hustoles on Facebook

5 years ago

07/30/2017, 04:35 AM
Chris is amazing! could not think of a better person to take care of my pets after they pass away
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Diane Estes review for Best Friends Cremation
Diane Estes on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2017, 02:29 AM
Chris Dunn is the very best at what she does!!! The love and care she gives to your very special family members is amazing and so loving!! She makes the last journey comforting for you and your pet. It's so hard to say goodbye but you know the journey to the rainbow bridge was handled with love and care!! You ROCK Chris!!
Theresa Leidner Schindler review for Best Friends Cremation
Theresa Leidner Schindler on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2017, 11:15 AM
Thank you Best Friends Cremation's (Chris) for loving our fur babies as much as we do. You take such care of them as they travel over the Rainbow Bridge. I lost my dog Jessie and my cat Allie within 2 months of each other. �����
Stephanie Gaetan review for Best Friends Cremation
Stephanie Gaetan on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2017, 11:11 AM
Donna Hall Valentine review for Best Friends Cremation
Donna Hall Valentine on Facebook

6 years ago

01/17/2017, 05:56 AM
We didn't expect the heart with Aprils paw print, what a beautiful thing to do. Thanks for taking special care of our pet through those hard times! Thanks for everything you did!
Kelly M. Thurber-Hartman review for Best Friends Cremation
Kelly M. Thurber-Hartman on Facebook

6 years ago

01/07/2017, 14:44 PM
I highly recommend this place. Christine Dunn is very caring. We've had 5 dachshunds cremated and she is very reasonable. Thank you Christine for being so caring in what you do.
Dana Michelle review for Best Friends Cremation
Dana Michelle on Facebook

6 years ago

09/08/2016, 14:43 PM
I can't believe I haven't left a review before now! I've been using Best Friends for many years now. It's so nice to deal with a kind, compassionate, thoughtful person like Chris when you're going through such a tough time. I wouldn't trust my babies to anyone else! She clips whiskers, helps get nose prints and paw prints, and helps me trim fur, which she ties up neatly in a pretty ribbon, all of which are returned with the ashes in a nice bag holding the urn, certificate of cremation, etc. I can't say enough good things about Chris and Best Friends!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.