Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Best Friends Cremation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
113 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Titusville, FL 32796 United States

685 Childre Ave, Titusville, FL 32796 United States

(321) 264-2399

https://bestfriendscremation.tripod.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

2111 Garden St

(321) 360-9989
5.0
(2) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

4084 Halifax Dr

(386) 760-9660
5.0
(15) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

821 13th St

(407) 891-2300
5.0
(3) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

4310 Curry Ford Rd

(407) 897-0892
4.9
(47) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

167 Ridgewood Ave

(386) 253-7601
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
113 reviews
578
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Theresa Sottolano review for Best Friends Cremation
Theresa Sottolano on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2018, 12:22 PM
Thank you so much Chris for your compassion and heart and what you do. Adorable certificates urn.
Ronda Young review for Best Friends Cremation
Ronda Young on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 19:43 PM
Thank you for everything you did for our best friend! It's very easy to tell that it was all done with love and respect and made a very difficult time a little better!
Tara Jean Thomason-Double review for Best Friends Cremation
Tara Jean Thomason-Double on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2018, 15:16 PM
I just want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for all you did for my babygirl Angel... You truly are an amazing person and thank you for all you do...
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Becky Hicks review for Best Friends Cremation
Becky Hicks on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 00:54 AM
Can't believe what a wonderful surprise it was to get my sweet Chloe back today in a beautiful urn. I was just expecting a bag I guess and then I was going to find her something to place her in. Although I didn't have the best experience with Island Animal Hospital as they kept telling me different days I would get my back, she is finally at home now with her family where she belongs! Thank you Chris. Next time something like this happens I will come to you personally! A quick question though, we also received a tiny jar with a lid. We were wondering what that was?? Thank you again!! The Hicks Family
Staci Reeves review for Best Friends Cremation
Staci Reeves on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2018, 12:57 PM
I have had 2 pets cremated with best friends and they do such a beautiful job! I know my boys were well treated and taken care of ���
Sarah Evers review for Best Friends Cremation
Sarah Evers on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2018, 09:48 AM
Chris was so kind and understanding to my mother and I in a difficult time and even met with us in the evening after she had closed for the day. Absolutely top notch business.
RoseMary Kulesza review for Best Friends Cremation
RoseMary Kulesza on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2017, 18:36 PM
Love the urn and the keepsakes from our little DoriAnna, (a little ruff of tail fur with a bow) Thank you for the care that you have given in this difficult time
BrittonKristy Sutherland review for Best Friends Cremation
BrittonKristy Sutherland on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2017, 13:38 PM
Just went and picked up my cat jewels from island animal hospital.and I must say I was so impressed with the what I received.from the bag,the urn ,and the sweet poems .also include 2 little keep sakes.very nice made me smile when I opened everything thanks for caring
Business Response:

My pleasure!💗

Bruntz M Lori review for Best Friends Cremation
Bruntz M Lori on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2017, 13:37 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.