Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Best Friends Cremation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
113 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Titusville, FL 32796 United States

685 Childre Ave, Titusville, FL 32796 United States

(321) 264-2399

https://bestfriendscremation.tripod.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

2111 Garden St

(321) 360-9989
5.0
(2) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

4084 Halifax Dr

(386) 760-9660
5.0
(15) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

821 13th St

(407) 891-2300
5.0
(3) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

4310 Curry Ford Rd

(407) 897-0892
4.9
(47) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

167 Ridgewood Ave

(386) 253-7601
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
113 reviews
578
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rob Veitch review for Best Friends Cremation
Rob Veitch on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2018, 10:00 AM
Excellent care and presentation taken with my pet's ashes, I was not expecting more than a small cardboard box based on past experiences at other facilities, but instead received an urn and other comforting items including a cast print of his pawprint. I would highly reccomend this service to anyone in need. Thank you so much!
Bonnie Bravata Linden review for Best Friends Cremation
Bonnie Bravata Linden on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2018, 04:19 AM
They were so careful with my furbabys And very kind to us. Bonnie & Marc Linden
Teresa Rohne review for Best Friends Cremation
Teresa Rohne on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2018, 20:51 PM
Thank you Best Friends Cremation for your care of Chief and the thoughtful paw print, ashes in the vial and of course his ashes in the paw prints urn w/ his name on a tag.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Carrie Jean McIntyre review for Best Friends Cremation
Carrie Jean McIntyre on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2018, 15:41 PM
Thank you for doing such a beautiful cremation of my baby Mila, it was very personal, simple, sweet & comforting to open.
Janet Dages Millar review for Best Friends Cremation
Janet Dages Millar on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2018, 03:23 AM
They are so considerate - loved the small clipping of fur from our beloved kitty. The card and note included with the ashes was so kind. This company is wonderful with below average pricing, you can’t go wrong selecting them.
Cheryl Brown Strickland review for Best Friends Cremation
Cheryl Brown Strickland on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2018, 17:49 PM
If I could give more than 5 stars I would.
Sue Korotkin review for Best Friends Cremation
Sue Korotkin on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 02:57 AM
I have had all of my babies cremated over the years and it's always so hard to pick up the ashes. The reality sets in and it's not easy, but I love the little touches that Best Friends sends like the beautiful poems, a clip of fur, the little vile of ashes. Thank you for caring!
Donna Ricci Padula review for Best Friends Cremation
Donna Ricci Padula on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 16:34 PM
Lost my oldest cat who was almost 18 and wanted a private cremation where I could wait and take her ashes home. So blessed to find Chris and Best Friends. Chris is a true animal lover; so compassionate and caring. She prepared an unbelievable package with a bag with Buttons' name on it; a beautiful ceramic Paw urn to put her ashes in plus cards with comforting messages and a keepsake pkg. I thank them for keeping the prices affordable for all us loving, grieving pet parents. Bless them.
Angela Jordan Valdes review for Best Friends Cremation
Angela Jordan Valdes on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2018, 13:50 PM
Just wanted to thank best friends cremation for such a wonderful service they provide. I am so pleased with all the personal touches, poems, lock of hair and kitty whiskers, plus the little container with ashes, in addition to the beautiful urn. I really feel that my beloved cat Gypsy's cremation was handled with a lot of love and respect. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job, Chris and team!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.