Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Best Friends Cremation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
113 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Titusville, FL 32796 United States

685 Childre Ave, Titusville, FL 32796 United States

(321) 264-2399

https://bestfriendscremation.tripod.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

2111 Garden St

(321) 360-9989
5.0
(2) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

4084 Halifax Dr

(386) 760-9660
5.0
(15) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

821 13th St

(407) 891-2300
5.0
(3) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

4310 Curry Ford Rd

(407) 897-0892
4.9
(47) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

167 Ridgewood Ave

(386) 253-7601
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
113 reviews
578
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Trudi Widick review for Best Friends Cremation
Trudi Widick on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2019, 13:09 PM
They have respectfully cared for my beloved pets. ❤️
Ashley Mariee review for Best Friends Cremation
Ashley Mariee on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2019, 04:03 AM
Just got our cat cremated here & when we picked up her ashes so many items were in that big that seriously made me feel so overwhelmed with joy. Got a mold of her foot & all. And I’m so very thankful we chose to take our Layla baby to best friend cremations 💕
Marie Moraites review for Best Friends Cremation
Marie Moraites on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 05:56 AM
Thank you for making an extremely difficult time a little bit easier.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Barb Pittner review for Best Friends Cremation
Barb Pittner on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2019, 00:38 AM
As anyone who has ever love a dog it is so hard to say goodbye. While down in Florida for the Winter I lost one of my best friends. The Rockledge Animal Hospital said they had a place they use for cremation. I said goodbye to him and left The clinic called and said his ashes were ready I didn’t know if I could even go in but I did and was I glad. They took a clipping of his hair, and did a clay paw print. A little poem was wrapped and tied with a ribbon. They also added other stuff like the rainbow bridge. I felt like they gave my dog the love they who have given their own did. Thank you so much BEST FRIENDS CREMATION!!!!
Angel Collins review for Best Friends Cremation
Angel Collins on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2019, 04:35 AM
Very nice extra touches very much appreciated at such a sad time
Robin Kinlin review for Best Friends Cremation
Robin Kinlin on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2019, 02:11 AM
Thank you so much for taking such good care of my Lola this week. It made it easier for me and I'm glad to have her with me back home. Highly recommend.
Shannon Barone review for Best Friends Cremation
Shannon Barone on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2019, 18:24 PM
Chris at Best friends does an immaculate job of handling our fur kids on their final journey. she has now cremated 2 of my dogs and I couldn't be more pleased with the care and attention to detail at what I received back. Especially the paw print and the little tiny bottle of ashes that I was able to put in my urn necklace. I can imagine this is one of the hardest jobs to do on the planet. But she does so with pride and integrity and it shows.
Patty Anderson Black review for Best Friends Cremation
Patty Anderson Black on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2019, 13:38 PM
I picked up my dog's ashes today. Her name was Bealle. Her ashes were in a beautiful urn and they put some of her ashes in a little bottle and wrapped some of her hair in a ribbon. I'm so impressed.
Wonda Randall review for Best Friends Cremation
Wonda Randall on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2018, 17:07 PM
they did a beautiful Job with My Luna's ashes
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.