Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Best Friends Cremation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
113 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Titusville, FL 32796 United States

685 Childre Ave, Titusville, FL 32796 United States

(321) 264-2399

https://bestfriendscremation.tripod.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

2111 Garden St

(321) 360-9989
5.0
(2) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

4084 Halifax Dr

(386) 760-9660
5.0
(15) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

821 13th St

(407) 891-2300
5.0
(3) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

4310 Curry Ford Rd

(407) 897-0892
4.9
(47) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

167 Ridgewood Ave

(386) 253-7601
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
113 reviews
578
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Michael Bachelder review for Best Friends Cremation
Michael Bachelder on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 07:57 AM
Chris made a hard time so much easier on myself & family. She is such a beautiful soul! We are so glad we met her, just with the circumstances were better.
Steve Reach review for Best Friends Cremation
Steve Reach on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 11:31 AM
Christine went out of her way to make a terrible day a bit easier when we made the incredibly tough decision to put our fur-baby, Princess to sleep. She greeted me with a hug and was very compassionate and helpful. She had a number of very sweet ads on options and included several free pieces with our package that brought tears to our eyes. We hope to not need her services for many years, but when we do, we'll be returning to her.
Rebecca Calderon review for Best Friends Cremation
Rebecca Calderon on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2020, 13:52 PM
Its never easy when you loose a part of your heart. But when my little ones are returned to me I always have Happy Tears because you can see the great care and personal touches Chris adds every time. Thank you for your part in making it easier. Blessings
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Brandy Lee Hamaker review for Best Friends Cremation
Brandy Lee Hamaker on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2019, 07:45 AM
Very compassionate. Thank you for helping us through this difficult time!
Jennifer Kerr review for Best Friends Cremation
Jennifer Kerr on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2019, 02:36 AM
Wonderful compassionate people. Thank you for everything you do. You are a blessing.
Anita Kilbourne Irons review for Best Friends Cremation
Anita Kilbourne Irons on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2019, 01:23 AM
Such beautiful momentos of our sweet Ariel, thank you!
Sharon Brown Mason-Lachat review for Best Friends Cremation
Sharon Brown Mason-Lachat on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2019, 01:06 AM
We just had our Niki cremated last week and it was so hard to handle. When we picked up his ashes we were amazed at the comforting touches. His whiskers tied in a bow was so special to me along with a tiny vile of ashes so beautifully done. Our Muffin, who is 19 and not doing very well as of her return from the hospital yesterday. I rest in the comfort that Best Friends is here for us, knowing she, as Niki, will be handled with the utmost care and respect she so deserves.
Carol Mosher review for Best Friends Cremation
Carol Mosher on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2019, 04:12 AM
The BEST! Very compassionate ❤️
Christi Richards Anderson review for Best Friends Cremation
Christi Richards Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 10:16 AM
The loss of a pet is heart wrenching. Best Friends Cremation helped us through the process making an emotional situation easier. The beautiful urn (with paw prints) came with documentation about the cremation and a lovely poem. So sweet! Thank you for taking care of our sweet Lily. You are so kind and thoughtful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.