Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Best Friends Cremation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
112 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Titusville, FL 32796 United States

685 Childre Ave, Titusville, FL 32796 United States

(321) 264-2399

https://bestfriendscremation.tripod.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

2111 Garden St

(321) 360-9989
5.0
(15) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

821 13th St

(407) 891-2300
5.0
(2) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

4084 Halifax Dr

(386) 760-9660
5.0
(3) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

4310 Curry Ford Rd

(407) 897-0892
4.9
(46) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

167 Ridgewood Ave

(386) 253-7601
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
112 reviews
577
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anna Sova review for Best Friends Cremation
Anna Sova on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2021, 03:32 AM
From the first phone call i could tell they care. But once arriving at the office i was greeted right away. I could see the love of animals from the office , small animals just all around kinda just doing there thing..I could see my baby girl Bella was in the right hands. I would recommend Best Friends to everyone . Thank you so much for your wonderful job you do and making me feel good about leaving my baby in your hands. sincerely Anna.
Megan Tobin review for Best Friends Cremation
Megan Tobin on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2021, 05:50 AM
I lost my best friend and soulmate very unexpectedly, but Chris and her beautiful business at Best Friend Cremation made the process a little more bearable. She treated my boy Blu with care. I assumed I would just receive an urn with his ashes but she goes above and beyond. She took a cast print of his paw which I will cherish forever. She places everything altogether in a bag and gives you lovely poems to read. She even took a little of his fur and placed it in a tiny baggy for me to keep. Even though it was the hardest thing for me to go through, Chris just made the process a pleasant one. She is very sweet and caring. You can tell she loves what she does. If you have a pet that has passed you must go to Best Friend Cremation.
Czech Jana review for Best Friends Cremation
Czech Jana on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2020, 01:45 AM
I had to go through the heartbreaking process of losing my two life companions and best friends. When I went to pick up their ashes, I got more than I could ever expect. I can tell my babies were treated with respect and love. The urns were beautiful and I even got a lovely memory satchel for each Paco and Puff. Through all the tears, receiving this final gift brought on tears of relief and joy knowing I would have these beautiful treasures to remember my doggies forever. I just want to say thank you so much.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Barbara Hutson Fisher review for Best Friends Cremation
Barbara Hutson Fisher on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2020, 14:20 PM
They do a beautiful package and seem to put love and kindness in what they do
Kathy B. review for Best Friends Cremation
Kathy B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/02/2020, 09:20 AM
I cannot begin to describe how impressive this organization is. We lost our buddy last month and used Best Friends Cremation through our veterinarian. The care and beautiful details stir very touching memories and are so very much appreciated!
Marianne Newenhouse review for Best Friends Cremation
Marianne Newenhouse on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 10:50 AM
Chris is Truly an Angel 😇
Allen KL review for Best Friends Cremation
Allen KL on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 06:01 AM
A great, and compassionate package for my Tux (Aka fuzzy).
Kelly G. Knauer review for Best Friends Cremation
Kelly G. Knauer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 01:44 AM
Words can not express what they did for us but I'll try. Bubba was our fur baby for over 14 years. Saying goodbye was painful and there were so many uncertainties. Our vet and Best Friends made the process easier. Today we received our Bubba in a beautiful urn along with a lock of his fur and a print of his paw. Thank you!
Pamela Niemi-Bachelder review for Best Friends Cremation
Pamela Niemi-Bachelder on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 17:08 PM
She took good care of our baby boy's remains. Made it a little easier for us to grieve.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.