Logo White
Watch Demo

Best For Less Tires

Own this business?
4.7
139 reviews
|Automotive|Temecula, CA 92590

28715 Vía Montezuma, Temecula, CA 92590

(951) 676-3668

https://www.bestforlesstires.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

844 N Johnson Ave

(619) 440-4044
5.0
(2) · Tires

254 E Valley St

(909) 889-2608
5.0
(3) · Automotive

130 W Bradley Ave

(619) 449-7600
4.8
(267) · Automotive

7023 Carroll Rd A

(858) 453-2999
4.8
(39) · Automotive

603 Seagaze Dr Ste 106

(760) 450-8473
4.8
(109) · Tires

2793 E Foothill Blvd

(909) 875-7933

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our selection of tires comes from some of the industry's best tire brands, including General, Hankook, and Firestone. We work with every major brand of tires! Give us a call for a quote today! Our ASE-certified mechanics are trained to accurately diagnose automotive issues the first time. We perform general automotive repairs, scheduled maintenance, and tire services. Our repairs and maintenance include brake repairs, wheel alignments, lube and oil changes, nitrogen fill, and computer spin balancing. Ask us about lift & leveling kits. We're installing peace of mind at Best For Less Tires. We serve the automotive repair, tire, and wheel needs of customers in Temecula, Murrieta, and Menifee, C

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
139 reviews
5115
  
413
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews4.6Google
  • 22 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marrio Green on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2016, 01:24 AM
Honest and trust worthy. Great customer service. I've been taking all my cars here for over 10 years.
Business Response:

Marrio, we appreciate your loyalty and kind words! We look forward to seeing you again!

Tom McGovern on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2016, 02:31 AM
I've been taking my vehicles here for the last 2 years. I ask for Johnny every time. Recently he pulled through and got my 3 inch lift installed last minute before my trip. I highly recommend best for less for any vehicle maintenance needs!
Business Response:

Thanks so much Tom! We hearing how we were able to help you in your time of need! Thanks for being such a loyal customer!

Gregory Strout Jr on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2016, 07:28 AM
Had an appointment to get 2 rear tires replaced. Set up an appointment for 11am was told that it would only take an hour to have it done. Hour and a half later my car still hadn't moved from where I parked it. Seems to me that they really do not care if they get business or not. I will tell people not to use this place or if they choose to be prepared for excuses and to wait longer than expected. I will not be back.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Farrah Yousif on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2016, 05:50 AM
Thee most honest people I know!!! Been going here for many years. Love them. Johnny and Paul are the best. Thank you guys for all your services!!!!!
Business Response:

Farrah, Thank you so much for the kind words! Have a great week!

Paul Starks on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2016, 02:24 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Paul for rating us 5 stars! We greatly appreciate your feedback!

Kandis Langdon on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2015, 04:30 AM
The best in the valley! Trusting and honest and reliable !!
John Ramirez on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2015, 03:31 AM
The only place I go and have been for the last 15 years very helpful always greet you with a smile and willing to help you in anyway possible
Business Response:

Thank you John!

Linda Brewster on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2015, 02:35 AM
They are nice, they get the job done, great price. See Johnny.
Business Response:

Thank you Linda Phillips!

Chad Herrera on Facebook

6 years ago

07/22/2014, 06:08 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.