Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Best For Less Tires

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
159 reviews
|Tires|Temecula, CA 92590

28715 Vía Montezuma, Temecula, CA 92590

(951) 676-3668

https://www.bestforlesstires.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

844 N Johnson Ave

(619) 440-4044

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

130 W Bradley Ave

(619) 449-7600
5.0
(2) · Tires

254 E Valley St

(909) 889-2608

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(284) · Automotive

7023 Carroll Rd A

(858) 453-2999
4.8
(42) · Automotive

205 N Hale Ave

(760) 735-8100
4.8
(49) · Automotive

120 W Warner Ave

(714) 545-5818
About

Our selection of tires comes from some of the industry's best tire brands, including General, Hankook, and Firestone. We work with every major brand of tires! Give us a call for a quote today! Our ASE-certified mechanics are trained to accurately diagnose automotive issues the first time. We perform general automotive repairs, scheduled maintenance, and tire services. Our repairs and maintenance include brake repairs, wheel alignments, lube and oil changes, nitrogen fill, and computer spin balancing. Ask us about lift & leveling kits. We're installing peace of mind at Best For Less Tires. We serve the automotive repair, tire, and wheel needs of customers in Temecula, Murrieta, and Menifee, C

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
159 reviews
5132
  
414
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 137 Reviews4.6Google
  • 22 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andreas Moulis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 04:11 AM
Waste of my time. Called on Tuesday to order tires and scheduled an appointment for Saturday (my only day off). Was told to come in anytime Saturday. Got there at 8am and was told they did not put me on the schedule or order my tires, and that there was nothing they could do until Monday. I even offered to drive to their warehouse and pick up my tires for them. They will never get my business again.
Alona Ana Agustin on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 06:29 AM
Not only do they have the best prices on tires & auto maintenance they have they best staff that defines the ultimate customer service experience. Super knowledgeable. From Chip, Paul, Jesus, and Jeff. Theses guys are Awesome! I have 4 cars, a truck, and a boat trailer so I always recommend BFL Tires to everyone & anyone I know.
Business Response:

Thanks for the recommendation Alona! Will pass along to the crew! Take care.

Bonnie Melton-Fowler on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2018, 05:19 AM
Everyone at Best for Less Tires were so nice and helpful with helping to get the right tires on my sons truck!
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words and excellent rating Bonnie - happy to help out for you and your son! Come on back

Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Michelle McClintock Morrison on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 06:26 AM
Quick. Accurate. Courteous. Good prices. We have been coming here for years and would highly recommend. Paul is especially helpful and knowledgeable!
Business Response:

Thank you for your continued business over the years Michelle - we will pass this on to Paul! 👍

Jacque Judith Sanders on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2018, 04:10 AM
You guy's are awesome!!Thank you for your help.!!:)
Business Response:

Thanks for the excellent review Judith! Glad to help out

Kathy Weber on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2018, 03:28 AM
Kassen Klein on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 01:44 AM
Absolutely the best service around! They do business the old fashioned way.
Business Response:

Thanks Kassen! We appreciate the recognition of our hard work and are glad to have you as a customer!

Joseph R Vaughn on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2017, 07:57 AM
They helped me pick out the best tire for my truck according to my driving needs. They were very courteous & friendly. My truck was in & out in no time.
Business Response:

Joseph, we appreciate your review and are glad we could help you find the perfect fit! We look forward to working with you again!

Ken Barnes on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2017, 03:12 AM
Always pros and always the best prices! Jeff and Paul are great and caring professionals.
Business Response:

Ken thank you for the review! We are glad you are happy with our prices and services! We look forward to working with you again!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.