Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Best Coast Cuts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
48 reviews
|Barbers|San Rafael, CA 94903

294 N San Pedro Rd, San Rafael, CA 94903

(415) 250-4370

https://best-coast-cuts-ca.hub.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Barbers

715 Camino Plaza

(415) 533-7374
5.0
(157) · Barbers

1502 1/2 Webster St

(510) 473-7869
5.0
(2) · Beauty

740 Tennessee St

(707) 643-5018
5.0
(16) · Barbers

3359 Mission St

(415) 826-1802
4.9
(87) · Hair Stylists

11 Tillman Pl

(415) 391-1050
4.9
(9) · Barbers

6532 Oakmont Dr

(707) 539-5311
About

We specialize in all: fade, taper, mohawks, fohawks, shear cuts, designs, and all other hair cuts. We also have free parking for customers. We offer affordable pricing and great atmosphere. Come check out marin county's new barber shop.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
48 reviews
540
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Best Coast Cuts review for Best Coast Cuts
Best Coast Cuts on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 05:34 AM
Anonymous review for Best Coast Cuts
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2019, 09:21 AM
Thank you for visiting us and making your first cut. We are glad you found what you were looking for. Our goal is that you are always satisfied. Please let us know if we meet those expectations. Again, we are glad you stopped by. We would like to see you again! Sincerely, Your friends from Best Coast Cuts✂️✂️✂️💈💈💈💈💈
Anonymous review for Best Coast Cuts
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2019, 05:13 AM
Thank you for visiting us and making your first cut. We are glad you found what you were looking for. Our goal is that you are always satisfied. Please let us know if we meet those expectations. Again, we are glad you stopped by. We would like to see you again! Sincerely, Your friends from Best Coast Cuts 💈💈💈💈💈💈💈💈💈📞⏰💈💈✂️✂️✂️✂️
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Anonymous review for Best Coast Cuts
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2019, 01:02 AM
Thank you for visiting us and making your first cut. We are glad you found what you were looking for. Our goal is that you are always satisfied. Please let us know if we meet those expectations. Again, we are glad you stopped by. We would like to see you again! Sincerely, Your friends from Best Coast Cuts
Anonymous review for Best Coast Cuts
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2019, 10:59 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.