Logo White
Watch Demo

Best Coast Cuts

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Beauty|San Rafael, CA 94903

294 N San Pedro Rd, San Rafael, CA 94903

(415) 250-4370

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Snip Snip & Co.
5.0
(84) · Men's Hair Salons

233 14th St

(415) 969-0279
Al’s Barber Shop
5.0
(110) · Barbers

1502 1/2 Webster St

(510) 473-7869

3 people are looking at this business

Abner's Barber Shop
5.0
(15) · Barbers

3359 Mission St

(415) 826-1802

3 people are looking at this business

India's Beauty Mecca
5.0
(2) · Beauty

740 Tennessee St

(707) 643-5018

3 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in all: fade, taper, mohawks, fohawks, shear cuts, designs, and all other hair cuts. We also have free parking for customers. We offer affordable pricing and great atmosphere. Come check out marin county's new barber shop.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Best Coast Cuts on Facebook

2 months ago

01/04/2020, 05:34 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

11/12/2019, 09:21 AM
Thank you for visiting us and making your first cut. We are glad you found what you were looking for. Our goal is that you are always satisfied. Please let us know if we meet those expectations. Again, we are glad you stopped by. We would like to see you again! Sincerely, Your friends from Best Coast Cuts✂️✂️✂️💈💈💈💈💈
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

11/12/2019, 05:13 AM
Thank you for visiting us and making your first cut. We are glad you found what you were looking for. Our goal is that you are always satisfied. Please let us know if we meet those expectations. Again, we are glad you stopped by. We would like to see you again! Sincerely, Your friends from Best Coast Cuts 💈💈💈💈💈💈💈💈💈📞⏰💈💈✂️✂️✂️✂️
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

11/12/2019, 01:02 AM
Thank you for visiting us and making your first cut. We are glad you found what you were looking for. Our goal is that you are always satisfied. Please let us know if we meet those expectations. Again, we are glad you stopped by. We would like to see you again! Sincerely, Your friends from Best Coast Cuts
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

09/28/2019, 10:59 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.