Logo White
Watch Demo

Best Carpet Cleaner

Own this business?
4.9
52 reviews
|Consumer Services|Perris, CA 92570

18756 Malkoha St, Perris, CA 92570

(951) 653-8971

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Beasley Cleaners
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

7668 El Camino Real # 102

(760) 632-6858

1 person is looking at this business

Deluxe 1 Cleaners
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1022 W El Norte Pkwy

(760) 489-0404
Bella Cleaners
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

106 Tustin Ave

(949) 642-3096
Seabreeze Cleaners
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

3103

(949) 494-8486

1 person is looking at this business

Javier's Dry Cleaners
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

759 N Euclid St

(714) 520-0869

1 person is looking at this business

J Fields Cleaners
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

30622 Santa Margarita PKWY #D100

(949) 766-3302

2 people are looking at this business

About

Best Carpet Cleaner is the premier Carpet Cleaning Service in Riverside, CA. Specializing in Water Damage Repair, Tile & Grout Cleaning and Dry Carpet Cleaning.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
52 reviews
547
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.7Superpages
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacklyn Sheire on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 05:23 AM
Sarah Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2017, 09:32 AM
Jorge Clue on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2016, 22:06 PM
Best Service, use them at home and my dealership
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Arlene Pedroza on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2016, 04:06 AM
Money well spent Very professional ... My carpets and Windows look Amazing ... I've been telling all my neighbors about Best Carpet ! One satisfied costumer Here!
Robert Beggs on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2016, 09:22 AM
Quick, clean and reasonably priced! Need your carpets cleaned? Call -you will be glad you did!
Jose Nunez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2016, 20:09 PM
I have had Rodrigo come clean my carpets and I thought he did a great job so I called him to do my couches. There was miscommunication on his end regarding the appt. I was very upset. I at first felt he blew me off. Once the situation was understood by U.S. Both he took complete responsibility and did his best to make up for it. He came out and did clean my sofa and did an excellent job! I referred him to my in laws for the same service and I will continue to refer him out not only because of how well he cleans but because of how he handled the miscommunication between us. I value nothing more in a business than quality and appreciation for my business. As such I will offer my loyalty. Thank...  more>>
Trevor Buccieri on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2016, 20:06 PM
Yvonne Fox on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2016, 17:38 PM
Thank you so much for bringing my upholstery back to life! You are a lifesaver! Highly recommended! AWESOME customer service.
Aaron Dokos on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2016, 16:23 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.