Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Best Care Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
206 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Charlotte, NC 28105 United States

1730 Matthews Township Parkway, Suite A1, Charlotte, NC 28105 United States

(980) 202-6767

https://bestcare-ah.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1421) · Emergency Pet Hospital

8101 Fairview Rd

(704) 545-3422
4.9
(267) · Emergency Pet Hospital

10638 Monroe Rd

(704) 847-0224
4.9
(457) · Healthcare

2110 Ben Craig Dr

(704) 717-7878
4.9
(74) · Emergency Pet Hospital

2123 E 7th St

(980) 819-7402
4.9
(125) · Healthcare

2135 Southend Dr #106

(704) 632-8012
4.8
(441) · Emergency Pet Hospital

4101 Matthews-Mint Hill Rd

(704) 545-2235
About

Veterinarian in Matthews offering pet grooming, boarding, and pet urgent care. Open 7 days a week till late. Affordable pet care, low-cost vaccinations, spay, and neuter. Discounted pet dental care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
206 reviews
5145
  
44
  
30
  
25
  
113
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Theresa R Eaman review for Best Care Animal Hospital
Theresa R Eaman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2020, 16:43 PM
The staff and vet are very caring as well as helpful and they get right to business so that your visit doesn't take all day. They aren't super expensive but the care is too notch without unnecessary procedures. I'll be taking my animals there from here on out!
Robin N Mary Gardner review for Best Care Animal Hospital
Robin N Mary Gardner on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 12:28 PM
Very kind & caring techs & vet. Upfront with fees so no surprises.
Mandy Phifer review for Best Care Animal Hospital
Mandy Phifer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2020, 01:28 AM
This place is awesome! The staff is so friendly and efficient in getting an animal in to be seen. The doctor was wonderful to work with and covered everything!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Theresa DeMott Urban review for Best Care Animal Hospital
Theresa DeMott Urban on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2020, 03:28 AM
They are caring, thorough and dedicated to our furr babies. They saved our Dobermans life by finding what was wrong with him and doing the surgery to remove a blockage. We are grateful! -The Urban Humans and Furr Babies
Shannon Freeman Wright review for Best Care Animal Hospital
Shannon Freeman Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2020, 06:15 AM
My dog has never been in better hands! We are so lucky to have found Dr Koli last year! Last week we had a bit of a scare with Gizmo and they treated her over a two day span and called to check on her multiple times. We will never take our baby anywhere else! Thank you Dr Koli and staff!
Alejandra Haddad review for Best Care Animal Hospital
Alejandra Haddad on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2020, 00:13 AM
Great customer service you can feel they really care about your pet!! Totally recommended.
Ambre' Shields review for Best Care Animal Hospital
Ambre' Shields on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2020, 00:19 AM
Dr Koli and his staff are truly amazing! Im so lucky to have found them and you will be too. I volunteer in rescue and now I bring every single animal to them, always. I’m at their office every week. They accommodate my schedule like no other and are always so caring and knowledgeable. No vet can compare when it comes to what they offer- excellent service, 7 days a week, open until 8pm?? Fantastic. Most importantly, Best Care puts people’s pets first and it shows. Thank you for everything, you all are the best!
Keshia Leach Lancaster review for Best Care Animal Hospital
Keshia Leach Lancaster on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2020, 01:57 AM
Doctor Kolli and his staff were so helpful. Our rescue pup had heartworm treatment here and they took great care of her. Dr. Kolli called to check on her and explained the procedure well.
Sherry Hosner review for Best Care Animal Hospital
Sherry Hosner on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2019, 04:01 AM
Dr Kohli and all the vet techs were so amazing when we brought an injured dog in as an emergency visit. Very caring and compassionate staff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.