Logo White
Watch Demo

Best Buy Tires and Wheels

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Pueblo, AK 81005

1720 S Prairie Ave, Pueblo, AK 81005

(719) 564-9551

https://best-buy-tires-wheels.hub.biz/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

3660 Boston Rd

(877) 892-2891
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

46-177 Kahuhipa St

(844) 435-7080
5.0
(7) · Automotive

61084 Woodlake Rd

(269) 244-5864
5.0
(1) · Automotive

211 Thomas St

(412) 243-3604
5.0
(8) · Automotive

11730 Sterling Ave

(951) 276-9900
5.0
(4) · Automotive

109 Commerce St

(860) 633-8122
About

Wheels and Tires

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bryan Palmer on Facebook

3 months ago

06/29/2020, 06:42 AM
paid $1200 for 4 tires 2 months ago. the tread is coming off one of the tires (supposed to have 50k mile warranty) the owner said my ball joints are bad and thats why the tire is coming apart. 2 local shops say my ball joints are fine but he won't fix under warranty and blames me.....ive bought 4 full sets of tires and 2 replacements in 2 years here for 3 cars....never again. save yourself the headache.
Joseph Archuletta on Facebook

7 months ago

03/07/2020, 10:19 AM
Jose and his crew are just the best as far as prices and services go. Will be back any time I need tires or service .
Chewey Lalapalooza on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2018, 00:12 AM
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Travis C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/02/2016, 06:46 AM
My wife and I went to the Santa fe avenue location this afternoon because she hit something in the road and punctured two tires they were ruined we had to buy all four because we have an all wheel drive suv the employee went with me to where the car was parked helped me take the two tires off and take back to shop to mount two of the tires than went back and put them on so I could drive the car back to the shop for the other two they definitely went above and beyond what they had to sal and his team are great people I will continue to do business there in the future and would highly recommend this place to anybody looking for tires
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2015, 07:13 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

05/06/2015, 08:10 AM
Get up to $150 in rebate on selected Kumho Tires!!!!! Stop by today for more details!!!!
1alcaraz on Superpages

10 years ago

03/09/2011, 03:43 AM
Great, fast, and friendly service!! Love the great prices too! I would really recommend these guys
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.