Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Best Buy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
758 reviews
|Electronics Repair|Richmond, TX 77406

5340 West Grand Parkway South, Richmond, TX 77406

(281) 232-1399

https://stores.bestbuy.com/tx/richmond/5340-w-grand-pkwy-s-1517.html?ref=ns

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Electronics Repair

10415 Landsbury Dr #210

(281) 530-8400
4.7
(293) · Electronics Repair

20034 US-59

(281) 540-4500
4.5
(350) · Consumer Services

18670 Northwest Fwy

(281) 469-8886
4.4
(98) · Electronics Repair

8702 Pagewood Ln

(713) 977-6567

3 people are looking at this business

4.4
(5) · Electronics Repair

4312 Avenue F

(979) 245-3100
4.3
(25) · Electronics Repair

7420 Harwin Drive c

(713) 278-8225
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
758 reviews
5374
  
4196
  
375
  
224
  
185
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonathan Ton review for Best Buy
Jonathan Ton on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2019, 00:24 AM
Poor customer customer at the customer service desk only shopping online for now on This store doesn’t take care of their customers
Jimmy Dao review for Best Buy
Jimmy Dao on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2019, 01:55 AM
I didn’t like the service provided by a manager when trying to exchange XsMax 512G for 64G today! He tried unethical actions step by step and refused to follow customers request and gave me a lots of head aches!
Daniel Slavinski review for Best Buy
Daniel Slavinski on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 19:36 PM
Can’t get anyone to help you. Stood in one place in computer dept for over 15 min and no one attempted to help while 6 employees were at the service dept having a good time BSing and kidding around. Got there attention when I took their picture and they saw me. Will not go back there
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Syeda Ambreen Naqvi review for Best Buy
Syeda Ambreen Naqvi on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2018, 10:18 AM
Bought a black n decker hand vacuum from best buy .It had been less than a month and it stopped working all of a sudden.Took it back,and Gary helped me get a new one there and then.Thank you so much for the awesome customer care.����
Carl D Kruse review for Best Buy
Carl D Kruse on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 07:29 AM
Came to this Best Buy to look for a tracking device and a radar detector and went to the horribly disorganized car audio section only to find the shelves empty and no one around to help. My wife went to ask an employee for help and there were six employees at the register and they told her oh it should be in the corner in car audio. None of them helped her or even attempted to go and make sure that we had found what we were looking for. On the way out of the store I saw that there was a hiring sign and I laughed and thought maybe they are hiring more people to stand around and not help customers find what they are looking for. Good job Best Buy for showing my why your company is going down the drain with your trash customer service.
Alec Scott Reinders review for Best Buy
Alec Scott Reinders on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 19:28 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Lisa Taft Williams review for Best Buy
Lisa Taft Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Darlene Bourgeois review for Best Buy
Darlene Bourgeois on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2017, 01:55 AM
Received a ticket to purchase the Toshiba tv. I paid for the tv and the manager said they sold out. I paid for the TV. They substituted the tv for a TCL. The picture quality is horrible. What a downgrade. Very disappointed. Was going to get my Home theater equipment there but not anymore. Unbelievable
Respond to negative reviews
Yetunde Allen-Igba review for Best Buy
Yetunde Allen-Igba on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2017, 01:04 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.