Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Best Brakes Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
99 reviews
|Auto Repair|West Palm Beach, FL 33411

#2, 2147, 7800 Okeechobee Blvd, #0, West Palm Beach, FL 33411

(561) 633-8019

http://www.bestbrakesautorepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

766 NE Dixie Hwy

(772) 225-3876

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

2255 SW 70th Ave

(954) 543-0348
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

4001 N Dixie Hwy Ste B

(561) 613-0353

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

12550 S Military Trail

(561) 637-3710

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1450 SW 3rd St

(954) 943-1200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

3709 Interstate Park Rd S # 2

(561) 844-8752

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
99 reviews
584
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
TAVIA F. review for Best Brakes Auto Repair
TAVIA F. on BirdEye

10 months ago

03/16/2021, 12:07 PM
They were quick very nice professional service was very good I visited 3/16/2021 very nice experience I will definitely go back and send others to them.Octavia Felder ty staff.
Christian Santiago review for Best Brakes Auto Repair
Christian Santiago on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 10:33 AM
Amazing people Amazing prices!!!!
YS Yamamoto review for Best Brakes Auto Repair
YS Yamamoto on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 07:51 AM
devil is in the details. used a groupon for a full synthetic oil change. cost was $42. thought I had a 9 am appointment but they didn't take for almost an hour. ended up costing me an additional $25. I asked twice to make sure it was FULL synthetic. they took oil out of the only large drum I saw. just wonder where the other oils are? was also suppose to include brake inspection, which really wasn't done. not happy with them and with groupon.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Chriss Fisher-Talio review for Best Brakes Auto Repair
Chriss Fisher-Talio on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2018, 05:36 AM
Thank you Randy and your team for a great job on my oil change!
Vanessa Pino review for Best Brakes Auto Repair
Vanessa Pino on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 02:19 AM
People are nice and friendly ! It’s affordable and trustworthy
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.