Logo White
Watch Demo

Best Auto Outlet

Own this business?
4.5
497 reviews
|Automotive|Floral Park, NY 11001

239-50 Jamaica Ave, Floral Park, NY 11001

(516) 358-2211

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Nationwide Auto Network
5.0
(2) · Automotive

351 E 16th St

(973) 279-2710
Rene's Motor Car Sales
5.0
(20) · Automotive

614 Broadway

(973) 482-2251

1 person is looking at this business

AFFINITY AUTO SALES
4.9
(15) · Automotive

1633 Rt. 112

(631) 627-3777

4 people are looking at this business

Warner Motors
4.8
(76) · Automotive

20 N Park St

(973) 674-5670
Joanka Auto Sales
4.8
(97) · Automotive

9 Broadway

(973) 856-6100

6 people are looking at this business

Royalty Auto Sales Inc
4.7
(406) · Automotive

120 US Highway 46 west

(201) 440-3362

3 people are looking at this business

About

We sell Used Cars

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
497 reviews
5418
  
413
  
32
  
25
  
158
  
1 review has no rating
  • 490 Reviews4.5Google
  • 7 Reviews2.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Neil E. Collins on Facebook

7 months ago

04/29/2019, 01:00 AM
I bought many vehicles here over the year. I prefer a low mileage purchase so one does not feel depreciation value of new car. Plus you don’t worry about mileage purchase a extended warranty off internet. I can recommend if you private message.
(718) 501-8006 Asad or Neil
917 797-5873
ਹਰਜੀਤ ਸਿੰਘ on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 03:31 AM
Lier salesperson and never suggest to anyone that place
Respond to negative reviews
Lameqa Vogt on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2017, 02:27 AM
Sister purchased a vehicle Nov 13th 2017 and it stopped working on the 14th. This will be her first and last time doing business with them. I worn everyone not to go to this place. They will not back up their product and will ignore phone calls even when you're still under warranty. Now I have to take time out my busy schedule to take higher measures for her and get an attorney involved. I want to remind you to CONTACT the BBB and your Attorney General. Make sure your voice and issues are heard. This is wrong what they are doing and it must be stopped.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Mariuxi Cruz Mariuxi Mathews on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2017, 05:24 AM
So easy, excellent service and the help that I needed. No stress, no time waste. High quality service and large selection. So grateful �
Jennifer Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2016, 03:45 AM
I'm beyond sad that I purchased my car from Best auto Outlet in August 2016 and have to report that I am taking public transportation today since my car wont start. I came here to purchase my FIRST car... the gentleman (cant remember his name at the moment) did all my paperwork.... The next day I had to go back because he put all the wrong VIN numbers on all my paperwork! As a human, I understand things happen... RIGHT? Well I got home and again realized that he didn't ch...Continue Reading
Respond to negative reviews
Bill Simonetti on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2015, 01:51 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Neeraj Rawal on Facebook

6 years ago

11/04/2013, 03:25 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.