Logo White
Watch Demo

Best American Arts

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Columbus, OH 43209

3000B E Main St # 263, Ste B PMB 263, Columbus, OH 43209

(614) 237-7900

https://www.bestamericanarts.com/Shop/Silver-Seasons-Jewelry-Michael-Michaud?redirected=1

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

3975 Broadway

(614) 946-3846
5.0
(6) · Jewelry

140 W Columbus Ave

(937) 592-3133

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

4206 The Strand

(614) 418-7561
5.0
(23) · Jewelry

2219 W Fair Ave

(740) 689-1488
About

BestAmericanArts.com has been voted as the Best Web Site for American artisan goods at the nation’s largest American craft tradeshow. For gift giving or for yourself, we are the online gallery to find America's finest artisans in jewelry, handbags, art glass, pottery, wood bowls, picture frames and more. Save 10% at our online checkout by using coupon code : MC10

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
All Sufficient Supply and Graphics on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

01/15/2010, 00:39 AM
I highly recommend Best American Arts!! Please take the time to check out their gallery of high quality handcrafted art!! ...Such talented individuals!!!
Smithie Dunn @ Dunn's Way Bed & Breakfast on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

02/08/2009, 00:29 AM
I love this site. I browsed to my hearts content and and found everything I was looking for. I also like the idea of American Artist being featured. I have an artist that I am going to refer to your site as a client.
Sam S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/10/2008, 00:18 AM
BestAmericanArts.com is nation's #1 Web Site for American art This web site BestAmericanArts.com won this year's Best Web Site award at the big Philadelphia Buyers Market of American Craft. It sells only American artisan made jewelry, handbags, fabric, glass, pottery etc. They've just added the beautiful quilts of Judy Rush and the table art of Silver Seasons so there is plenty to see. The web site also does artisans in detail with their stories, video demos, and many pieces of their art. This was important to me because once you like artisan's work you want to see as many gift choices as possible. Satisfaction guaranteed so it's easy to buy from even though it's totally online
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Sam9 on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/31/2008, 01:22 AM
Online gallery has outstanding American artisan jewelry. Perfect gifts. – First of all, Best American Arts web site sells only American artisan made jewelry, handbags, glass, etc. No imports mixed in like so may gift shops and online sellers are doing now. The web site also does artisans in detail with their stories and many pieces of their art. This was important to me because once you like antisan's work you want to see as many gift choices as possible. When m son got married, he gave his groomsmen and best man cufflinks that he picked indivudally for each guy's personality and style. The guys loved their personalized gifts and wore them with their tuxedos. I'm sure a bride could do the same thing.
Fabulous Flowers on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

07/11/2008, 01:32 AM
Thank you for connecting on Merchant Circle. Please let me know if I can be of any assistance and please bookmark our website to send flowers locally and nationwide. Thank You, Eric Fabulous Flowers www.myfabulousflowers.com 800-780-3358
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.