Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Besmatch Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
186 reviews
|Real Estate|New York, NY 10470

4627 White Plains Rd, New York, NY 10470

(718) 324-6060

https://www.besmatchrealestate.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

44 Princeton Hightstown Rd

(609) 799-2022

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

414 Clifton Ave

(862) 225-9535

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(63) · Real Estate

21 US-202

(877) 788-7746

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

221 Main St

(973) 376-9393

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

275 Madison Ave #3

(212) 696-2500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Real Estate

214 E Main St

(631) 509-6060

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Besmatch Real Estate is the Bronx #1 Realtor according to MLS Rankings for the last 4 years. Since 1987 our mission has been to create customers for life. With over 90+ agents it is guaranteed that we will find your dream home as well as get your home sold within 30-60 days. See you at the closing! History Established in 1987. This business was established in 1987. We have the best agents in the Bronx and we have been the # 1 Real Estate company on the HGAR MLS for the past 10 years. With over 130 agents associate with our office, we definitely get the job done in a timely and professional manner. Meet the Business Owner Haniff B. Business Owner Haniff Baksh is the Broker at Besm

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
186 reviews
5143
  
46
  
33
  
22
  
119
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maywatte M. on BirdEye

4 months ago

05/08/2021, 17:26 PM
After being with Besmatch Real Estate for a very short period of time, I have to say it feels like I have been a part of this incredible brokerage, belonging to brothers Harry and Haniff, for many, many years. The hands on in-depth training is by far the best!!! Harry is one of the most giving and caring brokers and his extensive knowledge in real estate is transferred to all his agents to ensure the community is working with professional and diligent agents. I am extremely fortunate to be a part of Besmatch and confident that my growth here will be life changing. Every client I work with receives/will be receiving exceptional and thorough real estate services because of the foundation I have built upon being at Besmatch.
Stephanie F. on BirdEye

5 months ago

04/15/2021, 08:50 AM
Besmatch is an awesome place to work!!! I worked here for nearly two years and I can honestly say there's no place where you will receive the extensive training and support that is needed as a new agent. The admin staff is incredibly helpful, especially the office manager Rushane Porter and Haniff and Harry are truly the most amazing brokers. I was in a tough spot when I first walked into their office and they believed in me and helped me grow. The only reason I left is because I relocated to upstate, NY which was my goal and they helped me reach it and become the agent that I am today. I will forever be grateful to them.
Mitzia M. on BirdEye

a year ago

10/03/2020, 08:32 AM
Alex Baez came to my house and at the time I was not ready. Told him when I'm ready I'll call him. Finally, that day came. I called Alex and I can say that he's the best that God put in my way. He listened and complied with my needs. When the closing, everything went smoothe. Alex, makes sure that when you're his client, he takes care of you and does not push you to sell. He gives you recommendations and because of Alex, we sold our house and we couldn't be more appreciated. Alex, throughout his involvement with us, was very knowledgeable, patient with us and very professional. I would recommend Alex to be your next Realtor. P.S. we are not related. But I'm so glad he helped us sell our home. Thank you Alex for all of your assistance. Many Blessings!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Timothy Telecio on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 01:34 AM
I got to thank Mr. olivo for everything because he found me a place and they are life savers. Much appreciated guys.
Business Response:

I appreciate your feedback, Timothy, and look forward to serving you again!

Shakira Philiatropolos on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 07:30 AM
I had a lot of trouble looking for someone to help me find a new house. This guy Mr. Olivo is such a blessing, truly amazes me every time. He did helped me with our home. My husband loves him too. I met him from my friends who apparently all got their homes from him too. They all paid him to find their places. He is always on his job, driving showing houses in his white Mercedes. Talking and keeping up to date to a lot of his other clients and even all his references were all highly recommending him. I thank God that there’s loyal, dedicated, and generous professionals still out here. The best part about him was that he’s really compassionate about his work. Honest. Straight forward. Thank you all for the unmeasurable help. 5 stars!
Business Response:

I appreciate your feedback, Shakira, and look forward to serving you again!

Edwin C. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/26/2020, 01:06 AM
Don’t bother looking for another realtor because this guy Daniel is the most hardworking and dependable guy I know. I remember every time he showed me the houses I needed to see. Back then I didn’t even have a car. Daniel helped me buy my first house in Queens. He negotiated the real estate for me. He always picked up my calls or returns them. Made me feel like a brother. Great friend and he knows his job very well. Him, Rhonda, Willy, Mr. Hernandez, Jay, Jordan, ms. denise, Gerald, and everyone else that helped me get the house we needed. My daughter, my dog, we all got more space. This guy is my Go To Guy for everything in real estate. Very useful. He’s a notary, security officer, owns different businesses related to real estate and can without a doubt make things happen. Thank you people so much. My house is worth 3x as much in equity and we just getting comfortable here in Queens from California. Thanks again.
Louis H. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/24/2020, 04:40 AM
Not surprised to say these guys were just as I expected very friendly, easy to understand, and professional. Me and my family worked with Daniel Olivio for many years because we needed to renovate our only single family home property and no one could have done the work better and faster, they came fixed everything brand new. My house went up in value more and Daniel helped us get what we needed. We go to him for any real estate services. 5 stars for everything. I will also sell soon, covid19 made too much hardship but these people make the process smooth and simple, for my kids new house soon. Good work men
Zachary Norman on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2020, 03:34 AM
Best Real Estate Company in the Bronx!
D De Jesus on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 12:38 PM
Mrs. Mildred King-Jones, the agent that assisted us is very pleasant. I told her what I was looking for and a price range and right away she provide me with a list. She took us to view apartments and gave us a tour of what was near the neighborhood, such as food market, drug store, MTA transportation, etc. She was very patient with us and assisted me with the paperwork and application process. I recommend her highly, she is no longer my agent she became our friend. 100% satisfied customer.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.