Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Berry's Appliances

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
95 reviews
|Appliances|Fort Worth, TX 76110

1101 W Berry St, Fort Worth, TX 76110

(817) 924-5050

http://www.berrysappliances.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(4) · Appliances

8781 Harmon Rd

(817) 232-8199
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

711 S Interstate 35 East Service Rd

(972) 223-8383
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

2210 Knob Hill Dr

(940) 735-0269

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(25) · Appliances

1105 Colorado Ln A1

(817) 795-5966
4.9
(31) · Consumer Goods

229 W Main St.

(817) 298-1699
4.8
(34) · Appliances

308 N College St

(972) 923-0024

1 person is looking at this business

About

We Specialize in affordable USED Appliance Sales, At-Home Servicing/Repairs, and Appliance Part Sales In The Fort Worth and Crowley Area. We Offer a Wide Variety Of Products At Discount Prices and Provide a Warranty On All Appliances Sold or Repaired. Hablamos Espanol

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
95 reviews
574
  
45
  
33
  
20
  
16
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Gumminger on Facebook

8 months ago

12/16/2020, 00:41 AM
Awesome service! I called Monday morning (my gas oven wasn’t working) they sent a technician out the same day. The office kept me informed of his arrival time (that he was on his way from his previous job). The technician was so professional, polite and quick! Highly recommend. Very fair pricing, too!
Linda Alcala-Govea on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2020, 01:42 AM
Wonderful service very affordable prices, they came to fix my dryer and had it working in no time,with a guarantee to boot. Very trustworthy place.
Lisa Waldron on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 07:16 AM
It was wonderful! Juanita always does a good job of taking care of her clients I’m a long term customer! Thank you so much again!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Virginia O'Connell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2019, 03:24 AM
☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Stevie Hix on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2018, 02:28 AM
It was a pleasant experience! I needed my clothes dryer repaired that I purchased from a friend a few years back. Berry’s Appliances came right out the same day I called and my dryer was repaired in less than an hour. On time, professional and affordable service. Great experience! My mom recommended them. Needless to say, Momma’s always right! 👍👍⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Jeff DeLong on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2018, 05:42 AM
Berry’s repaired our Maytag refrigerator when a local competitor told is it was not able to be repaired. I highly recommend Berry’s! Great work and even greater people!
Linda Soto on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2018, 01:33 AM
Fast reliable service. Everyone is so kind. We have used them for years.
Danny Owens on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2018, 03:24 AM
The service is great and the owners are delightful... My wife and I will be purchasing from Berry's again.
Antonia Ferriss on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2017, 07:19 AM
I love this place Berry's appliances is a great place if you need you washer and dryer fixed the best place to have it fixed the owners are very very good . Me encanta este lugar Berry's appliances he comprado lavadora y secadora con ellos y tengo muchisimo tiempo dandoles uso Todo de muy Buena calidad y Buenos prescios cuando se trata de composturas y muy responsables y ganrantisado El trabajo responden rapido a tus llamadas y hacen lo posible por atenderte rapido son exelente yo Les recomiendo Berry's appliances es UN lugar super bueno y lo mejor es UN negocio familiar yo Les doy un 10 gracias siempre por El Gran trabajo que siempre hacen cuando nesecito de sus servicios bendisiones en abundancia siempre
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.