Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Berning's Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
106 reviews
|Tires|Saint Michael, MN 55376

15 Edgewood Dr NE, Saint Michael, MN 55376

(763) 497-3400

https://berningsautorepair.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Oil Change Stations

908 1st St NE

(763) 682-3593

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1381 Rice St

(651) 401-5865

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Tires

10650 County Rd 81

(763) 424-3338

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Automotive

14520 60th St N

(651) 439-0404

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We have over 100 years of experience in the auto service industry. If you haven't been to Bernings yet, give our service a try and be among our many satisfied customers. * Air Conditioning Service * Alignments * Brakes & Wheel Bearings * Complete Computer Diagnostics * Complete Safety Analysis * Cooling Systems Belts & Hoses * Driveability Problems * Drive Line * Electrical System Repairs * Emission Repair Facility * Engines & Engine Work * Exhaust Systems * Fleet Maintenance * Front End - Suspension * Shocks & Struts * Fuel System Services * Heating & Air Conditioning * Hybrid Vehicles * Mufflers and Exhaust Systems * Oil Changes * Radiators * Steering and Suspensions * Timing B

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
106 reviews
586
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeanne Lynch review for Berning's Auto Repair
Jeanne Lynch on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2021, 04:11 AM
Super Fast Awesome Service!! Needed a new Battery which I bought in record time!! Also asked for new car recommendations and MARK gave me his professional honest opinions!! Thank You Guys!!!
Bill Resch review for Berning's Auto Repair
Bill Resch on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2020, 08:22 AM
Had my late model Impala serviced. Great convenient place and they do a thorough job.
Christine Naylor review for Berning's Auto Repair
Christine Naylor on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2020, 05:00 AM
I have been using Berning's Auto Repair for over 30 years. Can't say enough about their service and communication. Trust in this business is key for me. Thank you.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Kris Weyer Adkins review for Berning's Auto Repair
Kris Weyer Adkins on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2020, 06:04 AM
Fair, honest, dependable. Good people that have served this community for decades!
Rene Beaudette Blaeser review for Berning's Auto Repair
Rene Beaudette Blaeser on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 10:07 AM
Always helpful and honest workers! Excellent service and the price is right on!!
Kaye Berning review for Berning's Auto Repair
Kaye Berning on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2019, 08:42 AM
New tires and an oil change, excellent service and pricing!
Eric Grant review for Berning's Auto Repair
Eric Grant on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2019, 06:29 AM
I proudly recommend Berning’s. Car was being super loud and went to other places that told me I needed a whole exhaust system. Was recommended by my wife’s Coworker and they told me it was just one part that needed fixing. Completed the job quickly and saved me a lot of money and time. They are very honest and perform superb work. Car is as quiet as can be now! I will come here first whenever my vehicles need work done! Thank you so very much!!!
Christine Wade review for Berning's Auto Repair
Christine Wade on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2019, 11:43 AM
Highly recommend. I am from Bemidji, MN and was traveling to Mpls for a volleyball tournament with my 3 girls when I had car trouble late Thursday night. Called them at 6:00 am on Friday and they took my car in, even though they were booked for the day. I rented a car to get my girls to the Convention Center and they called me by 3:00 that my car was done. Got me in on a minutes notice and the PRICE WAS RIGHT! I am always concerned that, as a female, I may be taken advantage of...NOT THE CASE WITH BERNING’S AUTO! I would highly recommend. Back home safe and sound! THANK YOU SO MUCH!! You were a blessing!
Harold Henderson review for Berning's Auto Repair
Harold Henderson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 08:36 AM
I arrived at 9:30 for front end work. it was completed and I was on my way in less than 2 hours at a good price also
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.