Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bermuda Triangle

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
59 reviews
|Scuba Diving|Asheville, NC 28806

1141 Patton Ave, Asheville, NC 28806

(828) 252-8707

https://www.bermudatrianglediveshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Bermuda Triangle Dive Shop is located at 1141 Patton Ave., Asheville, NC. This business specializes in Swimming & Diving. Bermuda Triangle Dive Shop is open Mon, 10am-6pm; Tue, 10am-6pm; Wed, 10am-6pm; Thu, 10am-6pm; Fri, 10am-6pm; Sat, 10am-6pm; Sun, Closed and accepts American Express, Cash, Discover, Mastercard and Visa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
59 reviews
533
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie Lev on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2020, 06:05 AM
Dave certified me for my rescue diver, Scuba master and Divemaster. He made me feel like part of the family, and was an outstanding instructor. He was safe, patient and a great teacher. With he took the time to make sure his students really comfortable and grasp some material and let you learn at your own pace. He went above and beyond to accommodate my scheduling needs. I enthusiastically recommend Dave and his shop to anyone from a novice diver to an experienced driver. :)
Tanya Amanda Metcalf on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2020, 01:35 AM
absolutely wonderful place! great pricing, great selection, and a great big THANK YOU to Catherine who helped me feel very comfortable with all my choices! I was a bit nervous being a new diver, but she helped me with every question that I had, and I'm very thankful that I went into the shop that day!! I absolutely love my new diving mask!
Business Response:

Thank you Tanya!

Louetta Stroupe Constante on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2020, 04:22 AM
My son and daughter were just certified Scuba divers. The owners of the shop are so welcoming, honest, respectful and make you feel like you're part of the family. It is good to know that small businesses like this one still exist. We are proud supporters and I would highly recommend that if you're interested in learning with knowledgeable people, stop by and visit their shop. I'm so grateful that we found this place and how enthusiastic my kids are about learning.
Business Response:

Thank you Louetta! Your kids are Amazing! Glad to have them in our Scuba Family!!!🏼🤿

Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Cayla Jasmine Young on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 08:39 AM
My husband and I were certified by Dave. He is without a doubt the most cautious and amazing dive instructor that I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. He is a family man and cares a lot about his community and the people in it. He does not cut corners and he does not sell products that are faulty which is a very important thing when your life is on the line. We absolutely love Dave and would recommend Bermuda triangle dive shop to anyone and everyone that wants to dive.
Naomi Smith on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 06:04 AM
Had an amazing time with Dave and his staff! He’s a great instructor. Highly recommend Bermuda Triangle!
Cade Mintz on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 04:35 AM
Thank you David and his staff for the class!! Had a blast!! Definitely recommend to anyone who is looking to get certified!
Tad Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 16:51 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Laura Gramer Haldane on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 16:51 PM
Knowledgeable, friendly, informative.
Tekoah Collini on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 16:51 PM
Patient and helpful. Definitely recommend for gear or certifications.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.