Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Berlof & Newton, PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
77 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Dallas, TX 75204

4144 N Central Expy #110, Ste 110, Dallas, TX 75204

(214) 827-2800

https://dallasattorney.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2201 Main St #1009

(214) 915-0330
5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

809 N Locust St

(940) 295-4054
5.0
(2) · Legal

1309 W Abram St

(817) 881-2088
5.0
(3) · Criminal Defense Law

8111 Preston Rd

(214) 750-8555
5.0
(58) · Legal

8150 Brookriver Dr # S104

(214) 637-0053
5.0
(5) · Immigration Law

8105 Rasor Boulevard

(940) 312-7323
About

Berlof & Newton, P.C. is an experienced law firm in Dallas offering clients dedicated legal counsel and representation in a vast array of criminal charges including DWI, drug crimes, sex crimes, theft crimes, assault and battery, and other misdemeanor and felony offenses. The firm also represents clients dealing with traffic tickets from speeding tickets to moving violations and distracted driving. At the firm, clients are treated with utmost respect no matter what type of charges they are facing. The DWI attorneys in Dallas work directly with clients, providing helpful information upfront and taking the time to explain the steps. With over 40 years of combined experience, Attorneys Darrin B

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
77 reviews
565
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Warren Tucker review for Berlof & Newton, PC
Warren Tucker on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 01:55 AM
Thorough and extremely nice to deal with
Stephanie Leslie review for Berlof & Newton, PC
Stephanie Leslie on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 12:25 PM
Berlof & Newton is a great firm. They've helped me keep my record clean of speeding tickets and more importantly they successfully disputed a citation I received as a result of a complicated accident on the tollway during their recent construction phase. The staff is always very kind, professional and helpful. I honestly don't know what I would do without them.
Margarita Rangel review for Berlof & Newton, PC
Margarita Rangel on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2017, 05:54 AM
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Chemo Lopez review for Berlof & Newton, PC
Chemo Lopez on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2017, 00:00 AM
I’ve dealt with both Berlof & Newton in different cases. And have had the best outcome on every case since day one. Been dealing with them for over 10 years now. From my traffic cases and criminal cases. I will not take my business elsewhere except for them.
Kristi Barcenas review for Berlof & Newton, PC
Kristi Barcenas on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 07:40 AM
Lori Morales review for Berlof & Newton, PC
Lori Morales on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2017, 06:12 AM
Berlof & Newton have done a great job on helping me get quite a few tickets dismissed!!Thanks again for all your help!!!
Victor Ibarra review for Berlof & Newton, PC
Victor Ibarra on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2016, 01:17 AM
Great service .. I just love the way they work with you .. ��
Christy Harder review for Berlof & Newton, PC
Christy Harder on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2016, 08:21 AM
Darrin Berlof is simply the best! Berlof & Newton have taken care of me and my family for years~ tickets and drivers license issues are not fun and can be embarrassing... They take the embarrassment out and handle each situation with professionalism, compassion and kindness while getting the job done. Thank you Berlof & Newton for all that you do!
Dalana Morse review for Berlof & Newton, PC
Dalana Morse on Facebook

6 years ago

06/01/2016, 04:22 AM
Going on well over two years now with ZERO word on what has been with my ticket. The only communication with them has been initiated by me. Now they aren't even responding to my emails requesting what has been done. They took my money and as far as I know, they have done NOTHING for over two years now. I want resolution. I didn't pay to have this dragged out for years.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.