Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Berkshire Ninth Street

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
97 reviews
|Apartments|Durham, NC 27705

749 9th St, Durham, NC 27705

(877) 436-4742

https://www.berkshireninthstreet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2525 Booker Creek Road Apt 7 A

(919) 929-0404
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

2716 Campus Walk Ave

(919) 382-2010
5.0
(10) · Real Estate

510 E Pettigrew St

(919) 205-9477
5.0
(3) · Apartments

740 Smallwood Drive

(919) 839-2218
5.0
(18) · Real Estate

2310 Vantage Point

(833) 809-7881
5.0
(182) · Real Estate

616 Oberlin Rd

(919) 999-8819
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
97 reviews
570
  
47
  
31
  
24
  
114
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Robert Pagen review for Berkshire Ninth Street
Robert Pagen on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2019, 03:49 AM
Very nice pool. Very nice
Grace Sanchez review for Berkshire Ninth Street
Grace Sanchez on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2017, 04:36 AM
Robin Reeves Krause review for Berkshire Ninth Street
Robin Reeves Krause on Facebook

6 years ago

09/30/2016, 06:28 AM
I have lived at B9 for almost 2 years. There seems to be fewer undergrads living around me this semester. Quieter. Call me crazy but I LOVE hearing the trains. After a while, I quit hearing them at night. The managing staff is wonderful!!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Mari Ann Simovart review for Berkshire Ninth Street
Mari Ann Simovart on Facebook

6 years ago

05/19/2016, 04:13 AM
Keith Graves review for Berkshire Ninth Street
Keith Graves on Facebook

6 years ago

04/07/2016, 05:54 AM
This place is smoke and mirrors. I lived here for a few months at the end of 2015. Loud parties with undergrad Duke students mainly. The pretty facade is just that. It was poorly constructed and you could hear every footstep above you, it was unbearable. The train comes at all hours of the day and night and the management of the property lied to me or omitted information about hidden fees and penalties as I had to break my lease due to health reasons. One of the worst experiences of my life. Do not move in here.
Respond to negative reviews
Kelsey A. Carter review for Berkshire Ninth Street
Kelsey A. Carter on Facebook

6 years ago

01/28/2016, 04:16 AM
Raul Ortiz review for Berkshire Ninth Street
Raul Ortiz on Facebook

7 years ago

02/22/2015, 03:35 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.