Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Berghammer Tire & Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
108 reviews
|Auto Repair|Red Wing, MN 55066 United States

2109 Old W Main St, Red Wing, MN 55066 United States

(651) 388-5593

http://www.autorepairredwing.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

3201 State Hwy 13 # 105

(763) 703-8422
5.0
(73) · Auto Repair

1001 Ladybird Ln

(952) 890-5279
5.0
(1) · Automotive

21480 Keokuk Ave

(952) 469-1520
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

2847 Central Ave NE

(612) 789-9572
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

433 E Cove Rd

(612) 229-8554
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1723 Grant St

(507) 334-2061
About

Specialties: Tire, wheels, and a whole lot more! Berghammer Tire & Auto is happy to serve the Red Wing area for all of their tire and auto repair needs. We not only provide quality automotive service and diagnostics, but we supply high quality tires as well! We carry a variety of brands including but not limited to: * Goodyear* Yokohama* Michelin* Bridgestone* Pirelli* FirestoneWhether your car won't start, or you're just tired of slipping and sliding around on those bald tires, stop in or call Scott at Berghammer Tire & Auto! We'll get you back on the road! Established in 2004.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
108 reviews
597
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brett LaVigne review for Berghammer Tire & Auto
Brett LaVigne on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2019, 14:05 PM
There are no repair shops that are more fair or reliable. Berghammer is the only shop we use for tires, maintenance and repair work. I never worry about what they say I need, because I know I can trust them to be honest.
Eric Popp review for Berghammer Tire & Auto
Eric Popp on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2018, 08:27 AM
Very trustworthy guys! Always feel completely comfortable handing over the keys and knowing they’ll take care of our cars!
Jill Hague review for Berghammer Tire & Auto
Jill Hague on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2018, 07:57 AM
My husband went there for tires. Scott recommended a different brand that he said he had on his car. We love them, great traction on really crappy roads this year. Thanks so much Scott.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Jose Koehler III review for Berghammer Tire & Auto
Jose Koehler III on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2018, 17:12 PM
Mazda 5 was in for alignment and because of bad design by the automaker, the alignment took far longer than expected. Thanks to the peeps here to making the task complete and so far to my liking!
Kelli Titus review for Berghammer Tire & Auto
Kelli Titus on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2017, 03:52 AM
Jim Neutron review for Berghammer Tire & Auto
Jim Neutron on Facebook

6 years ago

07/04/2017, 14:17 PM
Great job great service!!!! Scott and staff are honest and straight forward
Teri Ann Collins review for Berghammer Tire & Auto
Teri Ann Collins on Facebook

6 years ago

05/05/2017, 01:49 AM
Chris Shafer review for Berghammer Tire & Auto
Chris Shafer on Facebook

6 years ago

11/18/2016, 02:23 AM
Shout out to Berghammer Tire And Auto for setting our Tpms on our truck after the incompetent guys that installed our tires at farm and fleet! Thanks so much you have earned our future business :)
Katrina Nelson review for Berghammer Tire & Auto
Katrina Nelson on Facebook

6 years ago

08/04/2016, 05:53 AM
Husband needed tires mounted and balanced so I brought them in. They were so busy the lady at the front desk said the guys were even working through lunch. Even with that, they still took them in. What was really helpful to me, was I was going to drive around to the back to drop them off, but instead a worker named Matt came out and took the tires from my truck for me. I haven't had a call yet that they are finished, but just wanted to leave a review on the great customer service I have already received. Thanks
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.