Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Berggren Law Offices, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
67 reviews
|Bankruptcy Law|Raleigh, NC 27612

4000 Blue Ridge Rd #150, Suite 150, Raleigh, NC 27612

(919) 875-8773

https://www.raleighbankruptcy.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(6) · Bankruptcy Law

688 N Spence Ave

(919) 778-5545
5.0
(1) · Legal

1023 W Market St

(919) 934-4000

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(311) · Legal Services

1738 Hillandale Rd

(800) 899-1414

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(5) · Legal

3202 Sunset Ave # B

(252) 443-0885
4.8
(183) · Legal
About

With over 24 years of complex bankruptcy experience, Berggren Law Offices, PLLC has filed thousands of consumer bankruptcy cases under Chapter 7, Chapter 11 and Chapter 13.We proudly serve the Raleigh, NC area. We offer flexible payments, and free consultations. You have options, let us help. Call now.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
67 reviews
549
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
smithlisette review for Berggren Law Offices, PLLC
smithlisette on Superpages

7 years ago

11/19/2014, 01:29 AM
Considering the option of filing bankruptcy kept me awake many nights. When I finally built up the courage to contact an attorney, I pulled out my yellow pages and began making calls (I didn't want to ask friends or family if they had been in the same situation because I felt embarrassed and was still in denial). I contacted a few firms but Mr. Berggren and his assistant Mai were just what I needed to begin this process. My initial telephone contact with Mai was more than I bargained for. She was knowledgeable, patient and very easy to talk to. I was able to get an appointment within that same week and was ecstatic to find that the knowledge and patience didn't stop at Mai. Mr. Berggren was very thorough and made sure I understood every part of the process, every step of the way. He made it impossible to feel nervous. I am thankful to both Mr. Berggren and Mai for their professionalism and attentiveness.
skinsavvy1 review for Berggren Law Offices, PLLC
skinsavvy1 on Superpages

8 years ago

06/25/2014, 08:01 AM
I'm so thankful I scrolled across Adams, Portnoy & Berggren, PLLC Attorneys At Law. First of all the staff is Professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and respectful. The Legal Assistant Mai Foulkrod helped me with my case. I had no choice, but to the point of poverty level after my Husband passed away struggling years. I have been a full time College Student this past year and decided ultimately that Chapter 7 was my best option. I will explain it this way...You will not feel in the dark. Mai is kind, helpful, hardworking, optimistic, thorough, with many years of experience so there's no worry about anything coming back on you. Her duty is to prepare everything for the Lawyer, in which she was personally trained by Berggren alongside her degree. Their success rate is over 99% from what I've heard. I can now feel like breathing is a beautiful thing.
Amanda L. review for Berggren Law Offices, PLLC
Amanda L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/25/2014, 05:37 AM
I'm so thankful I scrolled across Adams, Portnoy & Berggren, PLLC Attorneys At Law. First of all the staff is Professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and respectful. The Legal Assistant Mai Foulkrod helped me with my case. I had no choice, but to the point of poverty level after my Husband passed away struggling years. I have been a full time College Student this past year and decided ultimately that Chapter 7 was my best option. I will explain it this way...You will not feel in the dark. Mai is kind, helpful, hardworking, optimistic, thorough, with many years of experience so there's no worry about anything coming back on you. Her duty is to prepare everything for the Lawyer, in which she was personally trained by Berggren alongside her degree. Their success rate is over 99% from what I've heard. I can now feel like breathing is a beautiful thing.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
CJ B. review for Berggren Law Offices, PLLC
CJ B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/15/2014, 03:51 AM
Mr. Berggren and his staff were absolutely amazing. Our entire experience was smooth and stress free.They are the absolute best of the best in every aspect. You won't find anyone better!
anonymous review for Berggren Law Offices, PLLC
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

06/15/2014, 03:36 AM
The entire experience we had from beginning to end with this firm was excellent. The guidance, patience, professionalism, kindness and non-judgement we were shown made the entire bankruptcy process completely smooth and stress free. This is the only place to go!!! C&J
do8965 review for Berggren Law Offices, PLLC
do8965 on Superpages

8 years ago

01/16/2014, 03:18 AM
I would rate the Law Offices of William Berggren in particular, as very knowledgeable about bankruptcy law, far more than I expected. He was able to explain to me the benefits of a Ch. 7 filing & charged an affordable rate in consideration of my situation and less than his competitors . His staff is equally as knowledgeable and punctual while accurately guiding me through the entire process . I am confident that all his legal services have met every need during this important period..
Dee C. review for Berggren Law Offices, PLLC
Dee C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/16/2014, 02:01 AM
I would highly recommend Mr. Berggren & I already have. He is a very good lawyer. It made our office visits less stressful. His staff is excellent. One of the good guys!
allison w. review for Berggren Law Offices, PLLC
allison w. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/22/2010, 06:19 AM
a great lawyer to use for simple traffic violations that you get while you're out of town, lol. easy to work with.
Christina P. review for Berggren Law Offices, PLLC
Christina P. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

06/10/2009, 02:56 AM
What speeding ticket? We were very pleased with our experience using a lawyer for the first time to help us with a speeding ticket. We went in, paid our fee (which wasn't unreasonable...it was the same amount we would've paid for the ticket anyway, with a little extra), a lawyer from their team went to court in my absence (I was super pregnant at the time) and somehow made my 15mph over the speed limit (or more, I can't remember) ticket disappear! Well, not really, but my case was dropped. We are ever so grateful because paying the extra cost for getting a lawyer saved us money in the long run regarding car insurance costs. Kudos!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.