Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Berggren Law Offices, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
67 reviews
|Bankruptcy Law|Raleigh, NC 27612

4000 Blue Ridge Rd #150, Suite 150, Raleigh, NC 27612

(919) 875-8773

https://www.raleighbankruptcy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(6) · Bankruptcy Law

688 N Spence Ave

(919) 778-5545
5.0
(1) · Legal

1023 W Market St

(919) 934-4000

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(311) · Legal Services

1738 Hillandale Rd

(800) 899-1414

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(5) · Legal

3202 Sunset Ave # B

(252) 443-0885
4.8
(183) · Legal
About

With over 24 years of complex bankruptcy experience, Berggren Law Offices, PLLC has filed thousands of consumer bankruptcy cases under Chapter 7, Chapter 11 and Chapter 13.We proudly serve the Raleigh, NC area. We offer flexible payments, and free consultations. You have options, let us help. Call now.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
67 reviews
549
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
S review for Berggren Law Offices, PLLC
S on Superpages

3 years ago

06/07/2019, 01:19 AM
"Consummate Professional" is an understatement. I met Mr. Berggren in 2015. I thought it would be a simple process of seeking a lawyer and paying his fee. You wouldn't believe how personal and professional this man is. Yes I met him in 2015 and he handled my case with great detail but I also dropped by his office this past month. He took the time to sit down with me, without asking for anything, and map out my issue and resolution. He likes to draw illustrations on his pad when he's discussing your case. :-) You get a lesson in law, history, etc. I ended up staying an hour longer than anticipated and listened to Mr. Berggren speak. You have to spend time with him. He's incredibly smart and has some fascinating stories. If you meet him, please send me a comment. I would love to hear if I was right!
ann review for Berggren Law Offices, PLLC
ann on Superpages

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 07:29 AM
Mr. Berggren is a consummate professional. He has provided some of the best advice and it has always been the best way to handle our problems. If you are looking for a professional, Mr. Berggeron is the man.
Ann L. review for Berggren Law Offices, PLLC
Ann L. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 04:18 AM
Mr. Berggren is a consummate professional. He has provided some of the best advice and it has always been the best way to handle our problems. If you are looking for a professional, Mr. Berggeron is the man.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Jon Logan review for Berggren Law Offices, PLLC
Jon Logan on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2017, 05:30 AM
William G. Berggren has been an absolute pleasure to work with. He is understanding, professional, and dedicated.
Ron C. review for Berggren Law Offices, PLLC
Ron C. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/02/2016, 05:05 AM
This is one Law Firm were you are treated with Respect and Dignity , not a number. Of all things you get to meet with your Attorney, not a Paralegal. Mr. Berggren will make you feel right at home!! He will go over any concerns that you may have in regards to your case. You never feel rushed!! A big plus, Mr. Berggren will work with you on payments in regards to his fees for filling Bankruptcy. Mr. Berggren's Secretory is a sweetheart. She will offer you something to drink, that is unheard of at most Law Firms. If your thinking of filing for Bankruptcy, this is the only Law Firm to Consider!!
Don S. review for Berggren Law Offices, PLLC
Don S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/02/2015, 01:38 AM
Mr. Berggreen handled my bankruptcy when I was down almost 8 years ago. I am now trying to get a home loan and had to call him for my paperwork. Both he and his staff were not only helpful but courteous and prompt.
anonymous review for Berggren Law Offices, PLLC
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

05/06/2015, 07:34 AM
Attorney William Berggren, is by far the best Bankruptcy Attorney in Raleigh. He comes highly recommended. Thanks for helping me thru the process.
Jackie W. review for Berggren Law Offices, PLLC
Jackie W. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/06/2015, 04:58 AM
Extremly pleased with the services provided by Attorney Berggren. Thanks for helping me with the Bankruptcy process and most imporantly thank you for your knowledge of the law. I appreciate your hard work and dedication to my complex case. Your the Best !!!
Lisette S. review for Berggren Law Offices, PLLC
Lisette S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/19/2014, 05:11 AM
Considering the option of filing bankruptcy kept me awake many nights. When I finally built up the courage to contact an attorney, I pulled out my yellow pages and began making calls (I didn't want to ask friends or family if they had been in the same situation because I felt embarrassed and was still in denial). I contacted a few firms but Mr. Berggren and his assistant Mai were just what I needed to begin this process. My initial telephone contact with Mai was more than I bargained for. She was knowledgeable, patient and very easy to talk to. I was able to get an appointment within that same week and was ecstatic to find that the knowledge and patience didn't stop at Mai. Mr. Berggren was very thorough and made sure I understood every part of the process, every step of the way. He made it impossible to feel nervous. I am thankful to both Mr. Berggren and Mai for their professionalism and attentiveness.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.