Logo White
Watch Demo

Berg Performance

Own this business?
5.0
128 reviews
|Automotive|Denver, CO 80221

6381 Beach St D, Unit D, Denver, CO 80221

(720) 508-4857

http://www.bergperformance.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Prindle's Automotive
5.0
(2) · Automotive

628 26th St

(970) 351-7896
Dwayne's Quality Automotive
5.0
(36) · Automotive

2390 W Evans Ave

(303) 935-6617

2 people are looking at this business

Denver West Limo
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2600 Iris St

(303) 260-9542
Corvair Services
5.0
(2) · Automotive

16010 W 5th Ave #12

(303) 278-4889
Joe's Auto Service
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6600 E 74th Ave

(303) 287-7013
L & A Auto Repair
5.0
(3) · Automotive

428 Norfolk St

(303) 341-1116

About

Audi, Volkswagen, and Porsche repair and high performance tuning. Berg Performance is Colorado's premiere VW/Audi/Porsche tuning shop. From factory/OEM repairs and maintenance to full custom performance tuning, the friendly and knowledgable certified technicians will get it done properly every time. Feel free to contact us or stop by to see the latest projects in progress. Factory maintenances Repair Performance upgrades Software upgrades Custom tuning Consultation Tires Alignment Custom upgrades

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
128 reviews
5123
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 63 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Holly Roberds on Facebook

a month ago

07/10/2019, 02:16 AM
I took my VW Beetle to Berg because my air conditioning went out in 90 degree heat. Berg was amazing when it came to getting my car in quickly, communicating the issues and options, and the turnaround time on my repair was crazy quick. Max was my main point of contact and he was so very helpful! I am definitely taking back my car for here for any future needs.
Jeff Gadd on Facebook

a month ago

07/09/2019, 07:15 AM
Nothing short of the best service and price!
John Whetzell on Facebook

7 months ago

01/31/2019, 11:14 AM
Berg is great! Brent did an incredible job on my 993. They’re my Porsche guys from now on.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jonathan Asbury on Facebook

7 months ago

01/23/2019, 19:31 PM
Aaron and Berg Performance are really as good as it gets (or better if that's possible) in the automotive repair business. I've been bringing my 1993 Audi V8 Quattro to them for a little over a year and I am extremely impressed with their ability to flex and figure out any kind of problem. They never give up on your car and really have an enthusiast mindset that helps to keep these needy old Audi's on the road. I never thought I would find someone with the skill set to tackle the car but they've met that and exceeded it on numerous occasions, troubleshooting ridiculously difficult engine electrical faults until they're solved. Aaron is also extremely fair on pricing, helping out when he can....  more>>
Matt Carrillo on Facebook

9 months ago

11/07/2018, 14:35 PM
Thanks to this amazing crew my ride is back to 100% shop is like none other and for such a small crew they are out of this world.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Nathan Classen on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2018, 03:56 AM
Huge Thank you to the team at Berg Performance! For such a small team they really do care about their customers as much if not more than than just their work. Very professional and informational when it comes to the work that’s being done to your vehicles. I had them install my exhaust and cold air intake and they did an amazing job keeping it clean and making sure everything fitted correctly and strait. I will definitely go back to them in the near future.
Keep up the amazing work!
Richie Harvey on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2018, 00:24 AM
As I usually tell everyone how anal I am about taking my car ANYWHERE. It feels nice to have a shop I know I can trust. Aaron was very helpful with my situation. For any job I feel that I can't do, I will bring my vehicle to Berg. Will recommend this shop to anyone.
Eric Davidson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2017, 04:36 AM
Everything about this shop is top notch. Took my GTI in to get a performance tune and try to figure out an annoying rattle. Kettl was fantastic! Communication is the key to great customer service and Kettl gets it. I will definitely be back! Thanks again guys.
Stephen Cronin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 20:40 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.