Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Berea's Style Studio & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
71 reviews
|Spas|Berea, OH 44017 United States

34 Beech St, Berea, OH 44017 United States

(440) 234-6750

https://www.godaddy.com/online-marketing/locu

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(45) · Wellness

27040 Cedar Rd #219

(216) 595-2000
5.0
(39) · Wellness

111 S Buckeye St

(330) 804-7258
4.9
(30) · Wellness

110 Corporate Dr STE 100

(423) 999-7999
About

*We Carry and Use Mirabella Mineral Make-up *We Also Carry and Use Aquage, Mantra, Matrix, and Niokin Product Lines

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
71 reviews
558
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Patricia Waydo Kasl review for Berea's Style Studio & Spa
Patricia Waydo Kasl on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2020, 01:17 AM
I’ve been coming here for years. My stylist is Donna and she is excellent. I’ve never had a bad experience here. I highly recommend Berea Style Studio and Spa.
Jill Gallagher review for Berea's Style Studio & Spa
Jill Gallagher on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2020, 01:16 AM
Have been coming here for more than 25 years. Have never been disappointed!
Lora DeGirolamo Volpe review for Berea's Style Studio & Spa
Lora DeGirolamo Volpe on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2019, 12:12 PM
Family owned - Great Salon.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Lisa Murphey Polanski review for Berea's Style Studio & Spa
Lisa Murphey Polanski on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2019, 17:11 PM
I have been going to Sally for more than half of my life. my mom too! wouldnt go anywhere else!
Cathy Penrod Fazekas review for Berea's Style Studio & Spa
Cathy Penrod Fazekas on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2019, 08:57 AM
The best salon in the area. Phenomenal hairstylists, great Mani/pedis and they have the nicest people working there. Absolutely have loved this place for many many years.
Jo-Anna Regan review for Berea's Style Studio & Spa
Jo-Anna Regan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2019, 08:34 AM
I’ve have been coming here for 10+ years and I have never been disappointed. From amazing haircuts, highlights, ómbre, school dance up-do’s and my bridal hair and make up, they can do it all, and make it beautiful as well! Everyone who works there is makes you feel welcome and stress free! I highly recommend Berea Style Studio and Spa!
Kristen Sattler review for Berea's Style Studio & Spa
Kristen Sattler on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2019, 06:27 AM
Had my very first real haircut at Berea Style Studios 30 plus years ago! Still a client even though I now live in South Carolina I always schedule an appointment every time I’m in town! Best stylists and manicurists around!
Dena Sharkus Martin review for Berea's Style Studio & Spa
Dena Sharkus Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 01:08 AM
I have been going to Berea’s Style Studio since I was a little girl! Sally has done my hair from my first hair cut and still to this day. Now that I live in NY I don’t get to see her as much but I come back two to three times a year and always make sure to get a high light and cut from Sally!
Kristina Hiatt review for Berea's Style Studio & Spa
Kristina Hiatt on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2017, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.