Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Berea Laser Wash

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
143 reviews
|Car Wash|Berea, OH 44017

1425 W Bagley Rd, Berea, OH 44017

(440) 239-8955

http://ww1.bereabaseball.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

202 E Tallmadge Ave

(330) 338-3556

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

86 Merz Blvd

(330) 867-2227
4.8
(55) · Automotive

41825 N Ridge Rd

(440) 324-3411

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(7) · Car Wash

3631 Brookwall Dr

(330) 603-6546

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(21) · Car Wash

5611 Darrow Rd

(330) 650-0887

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(577) · Car Wash

4193 W 150th St

(216) 941-4450

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
143 reviews
564
  
435
  
321
  
26
  
115
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Vozar on Facebook

10 months ago

11/16/2020, 07:29 AM
$12. Dirty Car. Pics provided.
Mike Herzog on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2019, 01:13 AM
$16 car was left bird poo, dirt, bugs and a film across the entire car. I had to video the after-wash for proof as I didn’t believe it myself. My gift certificates I purchased last Christmas I a was assured do not expire yet their machine will not accept them. I’ve called the phone number they provide to allow them time to address it at they will not return my calls. I will be calling the BBB if this is unresolved for another week.
Kim Forsgren on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 02:35 AM
Good car wash and very convenient to my house. The problem I have is with the $2.00 off coupons that you get. They jack the price up $2.00 then give you the $2.00 off, so essentially, you get NO DISCOUNT.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Cathy Greco on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2018, 04:24 AM
The dryer shut off still had 38 seconds or whatever to go. The vacuum ate my dollar in quarters then the next vacuum took my quarters went on and barely could suck anything up. Sure wasn't worth $14!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Vivian Egnor on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2017, 03:26 AM
Used it for the first time on Saturday July 15th, it left soap and didnt rinse very well, I did call the place and they gave me a code for another wash and apoligized for the situation. Owner stated that one of the rinse water lines was broken and is now fixed. Manager was very nice and did great customer service. Will try again on Friday and see how it goes.
Lori Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2017, 05:49 AM
Maybe if the water wasn't cold the wash would actually clean the car. Very disappointed.
Drake Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2017, 01:30 AM
Kathy Seman on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2016, 01:19 AM
I went there today and was able to enter a bay immediately. My car got all the soap sprayed on it and then the car wash stopped working. I left and tried calling but the answering system is full. I couldn't find an email address. I'll keep calling to see if I can get a refund or a coupon for a carwash.
Danielle Burgund on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2016, 01:30 AM
Always a long line. Only one works at a time apparently, or they just have the other one closed. A little more inconvenient than it should be.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.