Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benson Plant Rescue

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
118 reviews
|Nurseries & Gardening|Omaha, NE 68134

7224 Maple St, Omaha, NE 68134

(402) 933-3867

https://www.facebook.com/bensonplantrescue

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(22) · Home Services

48597 IA-92

(712) 778-2200
5.0
(5) · Nurseries & Gardening

14221 Madison St

(402) 895-2616
About

In addition to our rescue plants, we carry a full line of first-quality perennials. But what customers most love about us is not only our low prices and high quality plants but our customer service. We are here to help you be successful with your plants, and we are happy to take the time to visit with you about how you can do so.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
118 reviews
587
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Gibson on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2020, 16:25 PM
Love the idea and energy of this place. Very healthy plants, prices are reasonable. Great volunteer opportunity.
Melissa June on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2020, 05:39 AM
Love the idea and energy of this place. Very healthy plants, prices are reasonable. Great volunteer opportunity.
Acelyn Dil on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2020, 03:18 AM
All the plants you need for an AMAZING price. Judy and Dr. Dee are both amazing, knowledgable characters. If you're replanting a garden or want a houseplant for your desk, go to BPR.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Jim Coyle on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2020, 09:56 AM
Their unselfish support of the Omaha Public Library.
Caerhl Irey on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2020, 07:35 AM
Love this place and all the people! A place to find the perfect unusual plant!
Michele Anglen on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2020, 06:04 AM
cool place and super nice people!
Michelle Schmidt on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2020, 01:39 AM
Such a fun experience with many different rescue plants 🌱 and flowers 🌷🌻🌼🌺 🌸 💐 . Grabbed some marigolds and a few garden plants and seed packs today! My daughter grabbed some adorable succulents for her room!
Brianna Logan on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2020, 14:10 PM
An amazing place, saving plants and selling them to the Omaha community at affordable prices!
Kate Godfrey on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2020, 04:39 AM
Friendly, helpful, great plants
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.