Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benson Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Dentists|Omaha, NE 68134 United States

2623 N 72nd St, Omaha, NE 68134 United States

(402) 553-2153

https://www.hugedomains.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

11010 Prairie Brook Rd

(402) 571-3415
5.0
(17) · Dentists

1540 S 70th St # 201

(402) 486-4744
5.0
(6) · Dentists

5005 S 84th St

(402) 339-3519
5.0
(1) · Dental

15615 W Dodge Rd

(402) 614-9378
5.0
(255) · Dentists

6944 A St Suite B

(402) 483-7597
5.0
(147) · Dentists

11812 Standing Stone Dr

(402) 905-2880
About

Benson Family Dentistry is a Dentist facility at 2623 North 72nd Street in Omaha, NE. Services: Benson Family Dentistry is a dentist/dental office located in Omaha, NE. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Benson Family Dentistry at (402) 553-2153 to schedule an appointment in Omaha, NE or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
TJ Snufflufacus review for Benson Family Dentistry
TJ Snufflufacus on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2020, 07:14 AM
Very kind staff and great doctors. I recommend to anyone who is seeking a dentist.
TJ Snuffaluffagus review for Benson Family Dentistry
TJ Snuffaluffagus on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2020, 04:54 AM
Very kind staff and great doctors. I recommend to anyone who is seeking a dentist.
Tiffany Jones review for Benson Family Dentistry
Tiffany Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2020, 00:01 AM
Very kind staff and great doctors. I recommend to anyone who is seeking a dentist.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Carole Forsman review for Benson Family Dentistry
Carole Forsman on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2019, 05:30 AM
Dr. Stormberg is an excellent dentist. He has done work on many in my family and as always the work done is outstanding and the whole office is run very professionally and efficiently.
rich review for Benson Family Dentistry
rich on Wellness

9 years ago

11/27/2013, 17:35 PM
They explained all the risks and benefits of my treatment options. Everything was explained in detail, all my questions were answered, and I felt a lot better about choosing a treatment plan. Every time I come here they always remember me by name and greet me as soon as I walk in the door, even if it's been months since my last appointment. They are so thoughtful and amazingly sweet, I just love this place. I couldn't believe how knowledgeable and well-informed the staff was. They were able to answer all my questions, except the ones they needed to have their boss's input on. It was great to be able to talk to such a skilled staff. They always go above and beyond to make sure I understand every single detail about my dental procedures. I'm always able to get all my questions answered, and I'm never nervous about starting a procedure. They always make an extra effort to make me feel respected and attended to. They always listen to every question or concern I may have.
rich review for Benson Family Dentistry
rich on Wellness

9 years ago

11/27/2013, 01:36 AM
They explained all the risks and benefits of my treatment options. Everything was explained in detail, all my questions were answered, and I felt a lot better about choosing a treatment plan. Every time I come here they always remember me by name and greet me as soon as I walk in the door, even if it's been months since my last appointment. They are so thoughtful and amazingly sweet, I just love this place. I couldn't believe how knowledgeable and well-informed the staff was. They were able to answer all my questions, except the ones they needed to have their boss's input on. It was great to be able to talk to such a skilled staff. They always go above and beyond to make sure I understand every single detail about my dental procedures. I'm always able to get all my questions answered, and I'm never nervous about starting a procedure. They always make an extra effort to make me feel respected and attended to. They always listen to every question or concern I may have.
Ann T. Glow review for Benson Family Dentistry
Ann T. Glow on Facebook

9 years ago

08/21/2013, 01:48 AM
Anonymous review for Benson Family Dentistry
Anonymous on Facebook

10 years ago

01/08/2013, 07:59 AM
We are skilled at treating patients from all dental backgrounds. We listen to you and effectively diagnose and provide quality dental care to improve your health.
Benson Family Dentistry review for Benson Family Dentistry
Benson Family Dentistry on Facebook

10 years ago

01/08/2013, 06:36 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.