Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC

Claimed
5.0
372 reviews
|Workers Compensation Law|Las Vegas, NV 89135

11441 Allerton Park Dr, #100, Las Vegas, NV 89135

(702) 684-6900

https://www.bensonbingham.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

1060 Wigwam Pkwy

(702) 309-3333
5.0
(7) · Personal Injury Law

155 S Water St #220

(702) 485-6666

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Personal Injury Law

5510 S Fort Apache Rd

(702) 333-6339

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

9500 W Flamingo Rd #104

(702) 728-4848
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

3560 W Cheyenne Ave

(702) 637-1270

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(387) · Personal Injury Law

3415 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 384-3847

6 people are looking at this business

About

At Benson & Bingham, the one thing we pride ourselves on is service-this is what makes us different from other law firms. Not only do we offer excellent client service, have advanced technology (including digital scanning of all mail), but we offer a superior product, our personal representation. This is how Benson & Bingham is Re-Defining Personal. Simply put, we care. Not only do we want client satisfaction, we demand it, and we guarantee it. We can't guarantee success, but we can guarantee you will be satisfied with our effort. No other firm can say this. Much of what we do is geared toward client service: from the initial consultation to the negotiation process, we communicate with our

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
372 reviews
5284
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
81 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cecilia Espino on Facebook

7 years ago

06/20/2014, 04:14 AM
I was in an accident with my family. They were really nice, they have a really friendly environment and everyones helpful. They're patient listeners and make you feel like family. They always keep in touch with you keeping you up with the case altho we were expecting more. But other than that they are really great people including Cassidy who was our case worker.
Kara L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/29/2014, 03:11 AM
I have hired Benson and Bingham for both my car accidents and there is no one better to handle such a critical situation in your life. I would never go anywhere else or trust another attorney with my case. They are the best! They truly put your needs first and take care of you from beginning to end.
Clay D. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/15/2014, 01:44 AM
In November 2013 I was rear ended on the way home from work. Just like many of you reading this now, I figured it would be better to research honest reviews rather than putting my trust into some personal injury attorney's dramatic TV/radio ads, memorable slogans, or catchy phone number. Since I saw HIGH ratings for Benson & Bingham on a number of search engines, I decided to give them a shot. Let me just say it was WELL WORTH IT. From beginning to finish, associates at B&B (Ashley, if I'm being specific), walked me through the entire process. A phone call never went un-returned. As I took care of things on my end, such as making sure I made my chiropractor and pain doctor appointments, Ashley kept me advised with updates. When my treatments were complete, B&B went the extra mile to explain the "adjuster bartering process," how payments were disbursed, and kept their word when they said, "The attorney does not like to take more money than you are going to get." As I sit here typing my review, I see that they even lowered their fee from 33.3% to 30% just to get me a little extra cash. If you read no other review, or if you are still skeptical, do as I did and take a leap of faith... putting your trust in B&B was the best thing I could have done with this accident!!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Jenna Marasco on Facebook

7 years ago

03/07/2014, 06:49 AM
Eva Villezcas on Facebook

8 years ago

01/15/2014, 05:00 AM
Bill Merren on Facebook

8 years ago

12/02/2013, 03:04 AM
Natali Arocha on Facebook

8 years ago

11/21/2013, 05:15 AM
jamie c. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/05/2012, 12:10 PM
The best! Have you ever been on an automated phone line or dmv where you feel like you are just another number? Of course you have well...after calling several attorneys that sent para legal after para legal we finally found this firm. Wow talk about different. They are so personal and deal with your case as such. You really feel like you have your best friend by your side walking you through the worst nightmare of your life. These guys are great dont look any further let me save you the search( i did it )and benson and bingham are the #1 pick!
Jamie C. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/04/2012, 03:38 AM
THE BEST OF THE BEST!! – Have you ever been on an automated phone line or dmv where you feel like you are just another number? Of course you have well...after calling several attorneys that sent para legal after para legal we finally found this firm. Wow talk about different. They are so personal and deal with your case as such. You really feel like you have your best friend by your side walking you through the worst nightmare of your life. These guys are great dont look any further let me save you the search( i did it )and benson and bingham are the #1 pick!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.