Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC

Claimed
5.0
377 reviews
|Workers Compensation Law|Las Vegas, NV 89135

11441 Allerton Park Dr, #100, Las Vegas, NV 89135

(702) 684-6900

https://www.bensonbingham.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

1060 Wigwam Pkwy

(702) 309-3333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Personal Injury Law

155 S Water St #220

(702) 485-6666

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Personal Injury Law

5510 S Fort Apache Rd

(702) 333-6339
5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

9500 W Flamingo Rd #104

(702) 728-4848

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

3560 W Cheyenne Ave

(702) 637-1270

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(405) · Personal Injury Law

3415 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 384-3847

4 people are looking at this business

About

At Benson & Bingham, the one thing we pride ourselves on is service-this is what makes us different from other law firms. Not only do we offer excellent client service, have advanced technology (including digital scanning of all mail), but we offer a superior product, our personal representation. This is how Benson & Bingham is Re-Defining Personal. Simply put, we care. Not only do we want client satisfaction, we demand it, and we guarantee it. We can't guarantee success, but we can guarantee you will be satisfied with our effort. No other firm can say this. Much of what we do is geared toward client service: from the initial consultation to the negotiation process, we communicate with our

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
377 reviews
5289
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
81 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rick Anaya on Facebook

6 years ago

08/22/2015, 08:04 AM
Sherry Klempke on Facebook

6 years ago

06/15/2015, 02:19 AM
Thank you Benson & Bingham for helping us every step of the way. My husband & I were rear ended at a stop sign while waiting for a pedestrian. Your office was completely caring and helpful. You directed us to the right doctors who got us on the road to recovery and completed our claim processing for a fair settlement. Thank you Adam Stone for always being super responsive and helpful. Benson & Bingham is a highly recommended, caring office who will be there for you!
Vanessa M. Rosa on Facebook

6 years ago

05/22/2015, 04:58 AM
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Randy Mapel on Facebook

6 years ago

04/08/2015, 03:15 AM
On 06-07-14, I was the victim in a DUI accident in Las Vegas. I hired Benson & Bingham to be my counsel in this matter. Ms. Dana Oswalt is my counselor. From 06-10-14, to this day my case has been a disaster with this firm. The one exception at this firm, is Adam Mark. His thoughtful and hard work should be noticed by this firm. For that reason and that reason alone, I have given Benson & Bingham one star. As of 04-08-2015, I have not received one penny from any party involved and Benson & Bingham is still my counselors at law.
Business Response:

Benson & Bingham respectfully disagrees with Mr. Randy Mapol and his unsubstantiated review; it is rare that we don’t see eye to eye with a client and this is one of those clients. Our only defense to this uncharacteristic rating is to reply so that the public can balance the content of the review. Mr. Mapol has effectively waived his attorney-client privilege by discussing his case in a public forum. As such, our firm is entitled to reply. First, Benson & Bingham obtained policy limits for Mr. Mapol, the maximum amount available given his circumstances. Despite our diligent efforts in obtaining him the same, he repeatedly asked that we waive our fee. When we declined, Mr. Mapol threatened to post bad reviews online about our firm. We earned our fee, and sadly, Mr. Randall Mapol disparages members of our firm because he wanted free services. Sadly, he decided to use extortion tactics, which is a line we refuse to cross, and a truth we must tell. Mr. Mapol's comments and actions strongly display his character. Mr. Mapol insinuates that he knows Mr. Benson. However, he has never met Mr. Benson whom is in fact is battle born (Las Vegas, Nevada) as he was represented by other attorneys in our firm. He is incapable of following simple instruction. Against repeated advice by counsel, he refused to return his automobile to the facility which originally made his repairs. In the event he returned to the original bodyshop his concerns would have been resolved. Mind you, this is over a $100.00 repair which allegedly caused his window to rattle. While Benson & Bingham does not have any financial interest in any auto-body shop, our firm reimbursed Mr. Mapol $100.00 in an attempt to satisfy his concern. Thus, Mr. Mapol coins the phrase "no good deed goes unpunished". Further, our firm does not dispense or authorize Medication for clients-this is obviously handled by pharmacies and doctors. At Benson & Bingham, we maintain our practice with the highest ethical standards. If we deserved a bad review then, so be it. Because we feel so strongly that his review is without merit, we had to post the truth. Despite Mr. Mapol's contentions, earning a fee is not unethical; he got the maximum settlement possible. While we respect a clients right to post a review and opine as he wishes, those same reviews should be based upon true facts. We are thankful to Yelp and other review sites that allow two sides of the story.

Respond to negative reviews
Ilmatteou Ace Aguilera on Facebook

7 years ago

03/22/2015, 04:44 AM
Great service...had a car accident and I didn't have to worry about anything!...they took care very well, loved it!...Cassidy is a great person, definitely recommend them!...Mateo Torres.
Daniel Eric Spencer on Facebook

7 years ago

03/18/2015, 22:20 PM
These guys are the best ,n they are very helpful.I appreciate the easy way they assist me.
Gabriela Castillo on Facebook

7 years ago

03/18/2015, 07:16 AM
Great costumer Services
Jim C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/28/2014, 00:23 AM
I was New to las Vegas, when I needed an attorney. Didn't know many people. My boss recommended Benson and Bingham and I'm glad he did. What a fantastic team. My outcome was even better than even I expected. I would recommend this outstanding firm to anyone in need of a lawyer
Kay P. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/30/2014, 02:05 AM
If you are looking for attorney's that keep in contact with you and are looking out for your best interest, Benson & Bingham is the firm that you want. We were able to first meet with the partner to discuss our case. At that time the partner clearly identified the details and what our goals would be. This helped us greatly during a very sad time of our lives. Ashley Page was great at kept us to date from start to end of our process. One of the worst things is not knowing what is going to happen or not going on. With Benson and Bingham you never feel like you are in the dark.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.