Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benny Deluca's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
480 reviews
|Pizza|Charlottesville, VA 22903

913 W Main St, Charlottesville, VA 22903

(434) 245-4007

https://www.bennysva.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(430) · Restaurants

32311 Constitution Hwy

(540) 854-0123

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(907) · Restaurants

19 E Beverley St

(540) 213-0008

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(559) · Restaurants

1551 E High St

(434) 872-0070

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(1005) · Restaurants

1321 W Main St

(434) 972-9366

4 people are looking at this business

About

Over-sized slices of New York-style pizza served late-night. Centered on West Main Street between The Corner and the Downtown Mall, we offer slices ready to serve at the liveliest area of Charlottesville.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
480 reviews
5305
  
4109
  
325
  
212
  
120
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ed Marvec on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 01:04 AM
Fast a d friendly service. Great pizza!!!
Allison Hurt on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 11:17 AM
Sooo good and budget friendly - my fave
Tina Renee VanDyke Hazelwood on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2019, 06:57 AM
Great pizza we get it every time we come to Charlottesville
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Michelle Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 04:18 AM
pizza is awesome and they actually carry out your request
Megan Nipper on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 08:37 AM
Never got my pizza. People that ordered a slice 30 minutes after me got their pizza. All I ordered was ONE pepperoni slice. When I asked, was given the response we’ll get to you when we get to you.... 10 people after me had gotten their food.... Made them give me a refund. Will never go there again.
Nicole Talley on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2019, 08:20 AM
Thank you for supplying a heart pizza for this little heart worries first birthday. It was great!
R. Dean Minnix on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2018, 07:06 AM
great (HUGE) pizza!!! wish we had a Benny Deluca's @ home🍕🍕🍕
Karen Hooker on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 01:17 AM
Delicious! You will not be disappointed. Bring an appetite, the pizzas are HUGE!
Mark Flaherty on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2018, 06:57 AM
we got the 28" some kinda good!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.