Logo White
Watch Demo

Benjamin W Stark

Own this business?
8 reviews
|Other|Flagstaff, AZ 86004

1515 E Cedar Ave, Ste C-2, Flagstaff, AZ 86004

(928) 774-7373

http://benjaminstarkdmd.com

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Lozano's Flagstaff Mortuary
5.0
(2) · Other

2545 N Fourth St

(800) 774-1467
Torey Botti
5.0
(1) · Other

77 W Forest Ave

(928) 773-2534
Womancare Midwifery Center PLLC
5.0
(1) · Other

20 E Cherry Ave

(928) 779-6064
Stephen R Glazer
5.0
(1) · Other

223 N San Francisco St

(928) 213-9253

1 person is looking at this business

Womancare Midwifery Ctr Llc
5.0
(1) · Other

20 E Cherry Ave

(928) 779-6064
Orion Energy
5.0
(13) · Other

2124 N Fourth St

(928) 863-7127

About

SE Habla Espanol, Same Day Emergency, Most Insurance Accepted, Root Canal Practice, Prosthodontics Crowns Bridges & Dentures-Provided by General Dentist, Partials, Full Service Denture Practice, Crown, Family Practice, Endodontics Root Canals, Cosmetic Practice, Bridge's

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
NR
8 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    sage b. on Citysearch

    5 years ago

    05/16/2014, 03:25 AM
    Dr Stark and the people at his office are so great! Everytime my fiance or I go we leave with a better smile on our faces. My fiance isn't really fond of going to the dentist but Dr Starks office has made that a fear in the past. His staff make sure to really go above and beyond to ensure you are aware of what they are doing and what can be done to ease the process. And it seems that everytime we go we seem to get some kind of great deal, from some special toothpaste for sensitive teeth to filing teeth all for free because his team really wants their patients to be happy and look their best. I would recommend them to anyone.
    Francis S. on Citysearch

    6 years ago

    11/15/2013, 02:08 AM
    Dr. Stark is an excellent dentist and I have had a lot of experience with dentists over the decades. Dr. Stark's procedures have worked flawlessly. His staff is also terrific. I recommend him as a family practitioner who is great with people and who does great dental work.
    Douglas D. on Citysearch

    6 years ago

    10/03/2013, 05:58 AM
    Dr. Stark has performed several dental procedures on me over the past two years. His technique (especially in extractions!) is unsurpassed. In the past, I have invariably experienced extreme pain for a couple of days post-op. But not with Dr. Stark! I didn't need to take even an aspirin afterwords. And I must take very strong issue with the so-called "Flagstaff informer" in regard to cost. Case in point: I had thought that I would need TWO implants to replace my two front teeth. But upon examination, the good Doctor told me that I would need only one (the other one he would simply crown). His honesty in this regard will save me thousands of dollars. I intend to retain Dr. Benjamin Stark as m...  more>>
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Angie C. on Citysearch

    6 years ago

    09/30/2013, 11:42 AM
    I recently had an appointment with Dr. Stark for a regular cleaning and exam. I also had my 3 children with me for their routine cleanings as well. The kids were well taken care of and had no problems during the cleanings. Dr. Stark was very knowledgable and was great with the kiddos too. I needed one cavity filled and the office staff was able to make a convenient appointment for me. Having the cavity filled was quick and painless. Great dentist and staff.
    Sherry M. on Citysearch

    6 years ago

    09/30/2013, 03:42 AM
    I have seen Dr. Stark several times for both filling of cavities as well as routine cleanings and x-rays. He is extremely gentle, and has a way of making you feel at ease even when having "scary" things done. He has always been fair and honest up front with me in his recommendations. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an awesome dentist.
    smithandwesson on Citysearch

    8 years ago

    07/21/2011, 11:22 AM
    Very Fair – Dr stark does great work and when we were done I found out that he discounted my work so I paid less than expected. He spent time explaining the procedure and showed me the xrays and discussed what I wanted to do.
    harmaninator1 on Citysearch

    8 years ago

    07/21/2011, 08:51 AM
    Great Dentist – Had agreat experience, Dr stark was very kind and thoughtful. I felt that he was genuinely concerned for me since I have always had a difficult time at the dentist
    I recommend him to my family and friends or anyone that I know is looking for a great dentist
    Flagstaff Informer on Citysearch

    9 years ago

    10/09/2010, 11:17 AM
    YOUR WORST NIGHTMARE – I was a patient to Dr. Stark for quite sometime. He always seemed friendly and staff as well, but i WARN you. Do not trust this smiling face. He is in the practice just for the money. Trying to give procedures that are not necessary. He smiles in your face and pretends that hes giving you the best care in the world but hes doing it all for the money. Hes given me several unnecessary procedures that I now have knowledge of. Also a close personal friend of mine took her daughter to see stark, he lied and tried to charge her $6,000 out of pocket to do a root canal and other procedures that did not need to be done. We took her to several other dentists and there was absolu...  more>>
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.