Logo White
Watch Demo

Benjamin Franklin Plumbing of the Treasure Coast

Own this business?
4.9
124 reviews
|Contractors|Port Saint Lucie, Florida 34984

1631 SW South Macedo Blvd, Port Saint Lucie, Florida 34984

(772) 236-6080

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Jerrell's Plumbing Service Inc.
5.0
(2) · Contractors

505 Hawthorne St

(972) 253-5706

3 people are looking at this business

Arma Roofing
5.0
(6) · Contractors

3516 Vann Rd #116b

(205) 527-2724

8 people are looking at this business

Wellhouse Cabinetry
5.0
(8) · Carpenters

801 Signal Mountain Blvd

(423) 899-7675

4 people are looking at this business

Crawford Electric
5.0
(9) · Contractors

108 Woodside Pkwy

(803) 767-1311

3 people are looking at this business

Scott & Scott Construction
5.0
(8) · Contractors

384 Mountain Falls Rd

(540) 877-1908

5 people are looking at this business

B & J Roofing Contractors
5.0
(1) · Roofing

2951 Moon Station Rd

(770) 591-9817

4 people are looking at this business

About

More about Benjamin Franklin Plumbing of The Treasure Coast Port St. Lucie Plumber servicing all of the Treasure Coast for Plumbing, leak detection, water heaters and Solar.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
124 reviews
5105
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 121 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Missy Chartier DuBois on Facebook

14 days ago

02/12/2020, 07:30 AM
Benjamin Franklin Plumbing came to the rescue for our family this week and I want to give a huge shout out to the HIGH level of professionalism, patience, and kindness they displayed. We will definitely be using them again. We had the pleasure of working with John and what an amazing gentleman. Thank you Benjamin Franklin Plumbing!!
AJ Cataline on Facebook

14 days ago

02/12/2020, 00:01 AM
Tech was on time and was very knowledgable and neat.
Buddy McDannold on Facebook

15 days ago

02/11/2020, 09:48 AM
Great service always Best plumbing service
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Barbara Zarrella on Facebook

19 days ago

02/07/2020, 00:28 AM
I have had multiple issues with my septic system and Benjamin Franklin Plumbing is helping me switch to city sewer. Most impressed with their thoroughness regarding the planning and setting it up to be accomplished. Rob did all the legwork. Mario, patiently answered my many questions.
Jerry Folden on Facebook

20 days ago

02/06/2020, 00:45 AM
Great service once again by Mike. At last visit, we discussed an upcoming project. Finally today I was able to have the install completed. Mike did a fantastic job, as I knew he would. He kept me up to date with the progress and when he finished, he cleaned everything up. it looks like there was never a removal or reinstallation project. not a speck of left over material and everything works well. thanks again Mike and to Ben Franklin for keeping up with your outstanding reputation.
Gigi Suntum on Facebook

a month ago

01/15/2020, 15:49 PM
They were professional and explained every thing. They spent time trying to figure problems out. Was expensive, but all plumbing is.
Beverly Parisi on Facebook

a month ago

01/15/2020, 08:44 AM
Plumber. Arrived promptly on time. Very Pleasant and professional. Fixed my problem Quickly. And everything. Is working. Great !! Thanks. Ben. Franklin. For another job well Done.
Jon N Mel Verna on Facebook

2 months ago

12/13/2019, 00:27 AM
Great service with friendly, knowledgeable, and professional staff. Called on a Monday and had my new shower faucet installed within 72 hours. Matt Black and his team are top notch and our new go to plumbers. Kitchen remodel next...
Susan Muttart on Facebook

5 months ago

09/13/2019, 01:07 AM
Great service, quick to respond, fair pricing. I had a need, twice, for a plumber to respond quickly and Benjamin Franklin was there. I could not have achieved what I did without their help. Even better was the plumber, Mike Basnite. He was kind, courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. I couldn't be happier with the service I received. Thank you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.