Logo White
Watch Demo

Benjamin Franklin Plumbing of the Treasure Coast

Own this business?
4.9
119 reviews
|Contractors|Port Saint Lucie, Florida 34984

1631 SW South Macedo Blvd, Port Saint Lucie, Florida 34984

(772) 236-6080

http://www.benfranklinplumber.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Sure-flow Plumbing
5.0
(29) · Contractors

9501 Pflumm Rd

(913) 735-0916

1 person is looking at this business

Mclaughlin Plumbing & Repairs
5.0
(20) · Contractors

2686 Marble Street

(828) 308-6086

2 people are looking at this business

Victor White Handyman
5.0
(2) · Electricians

4114 elm ave

(562) 676-6668

1 person is looking at this business

Gator Plumbing
5.0
(13) · Contractors

1104 64th Street Ct E

(941) 747-1110

1 person is looking at this business

Mighty Mike Plumbing
5.0
(10) · Contractors

1520 N Maple St

(818) 497-4123
Masterline Plumbing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

8732 Helms Ave

(909) 463-6697

About

More about Benjamin Franklin Plumbing of The Treasure Coast Port St. Lucie Plumber servicing all of the Treasure Coast for Plumbing, leak detection, water heaters and Solar.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
119 reviews
5109
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 116 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathleen M. Clark-Kaltenhauser on Facebook

23 days ago

07/26/2019, 19:52 PM
Mike did an outstanding install of two water heaters! Professional.. courteous and nice! Thank you Matt Black for sending him!
Rachel Tougher on Facebook

8 months ago

12/27/2018, 01:39 AM
They provided quick, same day, convenient service. Aaron was very courteous and professional. He replaced my water heater in less than 2 hours and ensured it was fully functional before leaving. Pricing was fair and straightforward. I will use their services again in the future!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience. Please let us know if you need Aaron's or Benjamin Franklin Plumbing's assistance in the future.

Herb Price on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2018, 18:28 PM
Great service and knowledgable service tech. Best in town.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
John Ely on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 17:21 PM
First experience with Ben Franklin today. Very easy to schedule. Carlos was actually able to come earlier than the arranged time and quickly solved our problem. 10/10 would use them again.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are lucky to have Carlos on our team.

Michael Groves on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 10:20 AM
John was very professional and knowledgeable. He will be my "go to guy" for any future plumbing problems.
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing Benjamin Franklin as your Plumber! We value our clients!

John A. Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2017, 02:55 AM
Thanks so much for taking care of us. We had a little job, but you treated us like the most important customer of the day. We couldn't be happier and we know who we will call the next time we need your services. Thanks so much!
Business Response:

Thank you John, We are glad to be of assistance! :)

Phil Vitale on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2017, 04:17 AM
The spare bathroom sink wasn't draining good, so I call Benjamin Franklin and they came out. They gave me a quote, did the job as a quoted. Great job.
Business Response:

Thank you Phil for choosing Benjamin Franklin Plumbing to be your plumber of choice!

Susan Levin Krenzer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2017, 05:04 AM
They are the very best!!
Have been using them for many years!!
Always on time, extremely knowledgeable!!
They are perfectionists‼️
Business Response:

Thank you Susan! We love our clients and glad you are one of them and that we can be of service to you! :)

Barbara Therrien on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2017, 03:50 AM
We needed a lot of work done to repair a drain that was very clogged, and another one that previous owners of our home had broken and had neglected to repair. Mike came out two days and fixed both problems. He spent a lot of time outside in the hottest part of the day on the roof until he fixed the problems. The second day, he had to work in the garage (with no A/C) for a long time to fix the drain and replace the valves on a washtub sink. I think he is one of the best plumbers​ we ever had.
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing us !

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.