Logo White
Watch Demo

Benjamin E First

Own this business?
4.2
40 reviews
|Dental|New Port Richey, FL 34652

6906 Madison St #2, Ste 2Associates In Oral and Facial Surgery, New Port Richey, FL 34652

(727) 849-8100

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Advanced Oral Surgery - Valrico
4.9
(323) · Dentists

2922 Lithia Pinecrest Rd

(813) 452-6380
Bay Center Jaw Surgery
4.8
(120) · Dental

168 14th St SW B

(727) 585-5494

5 people are looking at this business

About

Associates In Oral and Facial Surgery in New Port Richey Florida provides the following services: Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Dental Implants, Bone Grafts, Ridge Augmentation, Sinus Lifts, Jaw Surgery, Facial Trauma Repair, Dentures / Partials, Oral Pathology, TMJ Disorder Consultation and Surgery, Snoring and Sleep Apnea Consultation and Surgery, Cleft Lip and Palate Consultation and Surgery, Cosmetic Surgery, Reconstruction, I-Cat 3D Scanning, General Anesthesia, Conscious Sedation, Reconstructive Jaw Surgery, Frenectomy, and Expose and Bond Procedures

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
40 reviews
531
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
18
  
  • 14 Reviews4.4Google
  • 13 Reviews3.3Vitals
  • 12 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

04/04/2019, 01:05 AM
Very professional office with caring and knowledgeable staff. Extremely helpful. Dr. First is very encouraging and compassionate. Called after oral surgery to check on patient.
Amanda on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/01/2019, 00:47 AM
Dr. First did a great job removing my wisdom teeth! He did everything slow and safe. Made sure I was comfortable the entire time, he explained everything to me very well before my procedure and I couldn’t have asked for a better doctor to do this procedure. I left the office happy and pain free. Would recommend anybody and everybody to go to Dr. First for any procedure!
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

11/19/2018, 00:41 AM
SUBSTANDARD QUALITY OF CARE
I had a deeply seated infection in my gum line. He extracted four teeth. I had a bad feeling as I was sitting in chair. I should of just got up and ran out the door. This man needs to be on The 11.;00 O'clock news. To warn ppl. Too many violations here. I woke up from surgery in a seizure like state called the Rigors. He told me I was just cold. I asked " Whats wrong with me? Should we call for help?"They ignored my pleas for help and sent me home to die!!! Called an ambulance 30 minutes after I got home. Heart Rate of 169 BPM and fever of 102,5. Lost consciousness in ambulance,.Got to hospital where I was immediately admitted into ICU in SEPTIC SHOCK. Dr. First f
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Laurese marcello on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/02/2018, 02:12 AM
I just had Botox and restylin with Dr. First. He’s just awesome,great guy,great Dr.I love my face and I love my lips.So GratefulAnd appreciative I found this doctor.
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

10/02/2018, 01:21 AM
Laurese marcello
Best experience ever.Love My lips,love my face. He did an amazing job . I would recommend him to anyone and everyone.
Heidi & Roger Lind on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/27/2018, 01:17 AM
Dr. First is an excellent surgeon. He did 3 surgeries for my husband with no problems. He is very personable and help you any way he can. I would highly recommend him. His staff is very friendly and accommodating. If there were more stars than 5 I would give them.
on BirdEye

a year ago

08/01/2018, 10:01 AM
Dr First performed 3 dental implants on my wife. All 3 were implanted at the wrong locations/angles and had to be surgically removed by another dentist because both Dr First offices closed when he was incarcerated (see arrest history Pinellas & Pasco Counties). Dr First signed a reimbursement agreement with me but never paid and filed for bankruptcy 1 week later. BEWARE! This man ruined my wife's life for several years
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

08/01/2018, 01:23 AM
All 3 implants had to be removed
Dr First performed 3 dental implants on my wife. All 3 were implanted at the wrong locations/angles and had to be surgically removed by another dentist because both Dr First offices closed when he was incarcerated (see arrest history Pinellas & Pasco Counties). Dr First signed a reimbursement agreement with me but never paid and filed for bankruptcy 1 week later. BEWARE! This man ruined my wife's life for several years!
Respond to negative reviews
Allison on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/28/2018, 02:18 AM
I used Dr. First for Pediatric Oral Surgery and again as an adult for wisdom teeth removal. Both times he was kind, caring, and well aware of my anxiety concerning dental work.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.