Logo White
Watch Demo

Benjamin D Rubin

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Healthcare|Orange, CA 92868

280 S Main St, Orange, CA 92868

(714) 634-4567

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Dr. Benjamin Rubin, MD is an orthopedic surgery specialist in Orange, CA and has been practicing for 40 years. He graduated from Medical College Of Pennsylvania in 1974 and specializes in orthopedic surgery.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    02/23/2018, 04:46 AM
    Dr. Rubin is the best. He has a conservative approach based on his knowledge and experience. His staff is awesome - very helpful, friendly and caring. You will be well taken care of by Dr. Rubin and his team. I drive 4 hours to keep him as my doctor. I hope he never retires!
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    01/18/2018, 10:52 AM
    Stunned and confused by 1 star ratings. Nothing but praise for Dr. Rubin and his staff. We flew in based on a recommendation and the added expense was money well spent. The staff was courteous and professional and, most importantly, Dr. Rubin successfully repaired my son's complicated shoulder injury (labrum and rotator cuff). With credit also due to a great PT (back at home), my son returned to his studly endeavors way sooner than we thought and his athletic dreams have been revived.
    Gary on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    12/06/2017, 07:35 AM
    Just saw Dr Rubin for an arthritic left knee. He was extremely thorough and spent a lot of time with me explaining everything and where I stood as far as treatment. Best of all the wait in the waiting room was extremely short, especially considering it was a late afternoon appointment.
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians
    Mark Dewey on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    11/21/2017, 03:55 AM
    This is one of the best doctors i have even been to. Not only does he know his stuff, he really helped me fix should issues I was suffering with for many years. He is not a doctor who just give you a bandaid shot of cortizone adn sends you on your way. He sends you to PT to see if the issues can be fixed the rigth way. If not he operates. He is very thourough, caring and extremely knowledgeable about what he does. He really cares alot about his patients. I was reffered and went 80 miles to see
    Donald on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    10/12/2016, 03:15 AM
    Repaired severe shoulder injury from motorcycle accident. I am fortunate to have had the benefit of his skill and depth of experience. Personable and relatable with very efficient office staff.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.