Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benham Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
739 reviews
|Orthodontists|Frisco, TX 75034 United States

4060 Legacy Dr #303, Suite 303, Frisco, TX 75034 United States

(214) 618-8182

https://www.benhamorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(522) · Orthodontists

820 E Cartwright

(972) 329-2442
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

2011 W Bardin Rd

(817) 776-4318
5.0
(151) · Dental

8100 Lomo Alto Dr #204

(214) 363-8893
5.0
(522) · Orthodontists

5961 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 473-3000
5.0
(70) · Orthodontists

2440 Timber Ridge Dr #106

(214) 618-8240
5.0
(228) · Orthodontists

617 Ball St

(817) 488-5653
About

At Benham Orthodontics, we are dedicated to providing quality, comfortable, convenient and individualized care to every patient, at each visit, starting with the initial consultation. We believe everyone, whether you're a child, a teenager or an adult, deserves a straight attractive and above all a confident smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
739 reviews
5690
  
43
  
34
  
20
  
12
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Katherine L. Wright review for Benham Orthodontics
Katherine L. Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 01:06 AM
We have had 2/4 kiddos complete braces with Dr. Benham! Can’t sing enough praises 😍😍😍
Kerri Carter Hayes review for Benham Orthodontics
Kerri Carter Hayes on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2020, 02:03 AM
Dr Benham has created a beautiful smile for both of my kiddos! Our experience with the entire office staff has been amazing from start to finish. I would highly recommend this practice!
Jody Allen Gould review for Benham Orthodontics
Jody Allen Gould on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2020, 05:40 AM
These guys are the best! You won’t find anyone better. Everyone from the front door to the chair have been amazing to work with. ❤️
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Heather Gordon review for Benham Orthodontics
Heather Gordon on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2020, 05:44 AM
Love this place. Both of my kids went here and have great results.
Nicki Jackson review for Benham Orthodontics
Nicki Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2020, 03:16 AM
Benham Ortho has been a joy to do business with. The staff and Dr. Benham are so attentive and organized with every visit. Everyone has a great attitude and has made my son’s experience a very positive one. I’m impressed by the structure and ethics of this business. Highly recommend!
Ryan Harper review for Benham Orthodontics
Ryan Harper on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2020, 03:19 AM
Benham is awesome. I am so glad we go there! highly recommend!
Tara Furlow Hartjen review for Benham Orthodontics
Tara Furlow Hartjen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 09:37 AM
3 of my 4 kids have been through braces with Dr. Benham. Absolutely some of the best people around. They do amazing work. We moved from the Allen area to Argyle, TX and still make the drive over for them. If you are looking for a great Orthodontist, this is where you want to be!!
Sierra Tonneson review for Benham Orthodontics
Sierra Tonneson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2020, 17:35 PM
Loved the experience from beginning to end!! Our girls teeth look amazing!
Nicole Bell Johnson review for Benham Orthodontics
Nicole Bell Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2020, 08:14 AM
I recommend Benham Orthodontics to anyone! They have the best professional and caring staff!! 💜
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.