Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bengtson Center for Aesthetics & Plastic Surgery - Bradley Bengtson, MD, FACS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
182 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Grand Rapids, MI 49546

2155 E Paris Ave S E #100, Ste 100, Grand Rapids, MI 49546

(616) 588-8880

https://www.bengtsoncenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(18) · Cosmetic Surgeons

2060 E Paris Ave SE #150

(616) 454-1256
5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Surgeons

1400 Michigan St NE #2

(616) 454-5878
About

Dr. Brad Bengtson, MD FACS is a board certified plastic surgeon in Michigan, specializing in all aspects of cosmetic surgery including breast augmentation, breast reduction and lifts, breast revision surgery with Strattice and Alloderm, tumescent liposuction and SlimLipo™ laser, abdominoplasty (tummy tuck), facelift and eyelid surgery (blepharoplasty).

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
182 reviews
5114
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
61 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sofia Grace Topolski review for Bengtson Center for Aesthetics & Plastic Surgery - Bradley Bengtson, MD, FACS
Sofia Grace Topolski on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2020, 04:09 AM
First visit was two weeks ago for my upper face around my eyes and it went great and today was for my lips litte sore but it went great and the staff and Katrina was great they treat you like family. I will be going back in three weeks to do a little more touching up.
Rachel DeRose review for Bengtson Center for Aesthetics & Plastic Surgery - Bradley Bengtson, MD, FACS
Rachel DeRose on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2020, 03:58 AM
I just had my augmentation and mastopexy by Dr. Bengston and I cannot think of a single thing with my experience that I would have changed from the very thorough consultation, the booking process and the procedure day. Every single staff member is welcoming and friendly. With covid still being an issue I had to go in to my surgery alone, but the nurses made me feel right at home and were so supportive. Dr. Bengston is truly an artist, I’m so beyond happy with my results already. ANYONE considering plastic surgery should go here.
Amela Štefančić review for Bengtson Center for Aesthetics & Plastic Surgery - Bradley Bengtson, MD, FACS
Amela Štefančić on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 03:13 AM
I am 4 weeks post my first microneedling treatment, and it has honestly changed my life. My skin is glowing, looks and feels so glamorous. I could not be happier with the results. I can not wait for my next treatment this coming up Tuesday. Thank you Bengston Center! 😀
Business Response:

Thank you for your sweet message, Amela! WE hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Tamara Zuidema review for Bengtson Center for Aesthetics & Plastic Surgery - Bradley Bengtson, MD, FACS
Tamara Zuidema on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 02:56 AM
I am home for a staycation and went and had Sue do a Hydro facial on me and it was amazing. Thank you Sue for taking so much time with me and for taking care of my face today. I will see you soon for sure.☀️😀
Tara Kruse review for Bengtson Center for Aesthetics & Plastic Surgery - Bradley Bengtson, MD, FACS
Tara Kruse on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 06:25 AM
Had a mammoplasty in 2010. Literally changed my life. Had the best care and really had the best advice. Thank you
Bea Mwansa review for Bengtson Center for Aesthetics & Plastic Surgery - Bradley Bengtson, MD, FACS
Bea Mwansa on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2018, 02:41 AM
I higly recommend Dr. Bengston my result are coming out amazing with BBL. Within 5 weeks after surgery I was able to see changes to tummy and back. Megan and Elizabeth where very helpful with my before and after surgery questions. The office is upscale and the staff are amazingly friendly.
Abbey J. Licari review for Bengtson Center for Aesthetics & Plastic Surgery - Bradley Bengtson, MD, FACS
Abbey J. Licari on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2018, 04:11 AM
I had my consultation in June 2018 and have my surgery scheduled for September 2018. This office is gorgeous and the staff is absolutely amazing! They are kind, caring and answer all the questions you have. Dr. Bengston is extremely professional and down to earth. SUPER EXCITED for my surgery in September!
Patti Shadle- Olewinski review for Bengtson Center for Aesthetics & Plastic Surgery - Bradley Bengtson, MD, FACS
Patti Shadle- Olewinski on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2018, 07:23 AM
I had my tummy tuck, breast augmentation and liposuction done on Wednesday, April 18th. The office called me to make my follow up appointment on Friday so I was all set and no need to worry after my recovery. Dr. Bengston called me personally the night of my surgery to see how I was doing and gave me his phone number in case I had other questions! I look forward to my results but from what I can tell so far with all of the swelling and all the final results should look amazing! I
Michelle Newman review for Bengtson Center for Aesthetics & Plastic Surgery - Bradley Bengtson, MD, FACS
Michelle Newman on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 07:20 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.