Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Bengtson Center for Aesthetics & Plastic Surgery - Bradley Bengtson, MD, FACS

4.8
Get directions

About this business

Dr. Brad Bengtson, MD FACS is a board certified plastic surgeon in Michigan, specializing in all aspects of cosmetic surgery including breast augmentation, breast reduction and lifts, breast revision surgery with Strattice and Alloderm, tumescent liposuction and SlimLipo™ laser, abdominoplasty (tummy tuck), facelift and eyelid surgery (blepharoplasty). 

Location details

2155 E Paris Ave S E #100, Ste 100, Grand Rapids, MI, 49546, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.8182 reviews
5
114
4
2
3
0
2
1
1
4
61 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Sofia Grace Topolski's profile image
Sofia Grace Topolski 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

First visit was two weeks ago for my upper face around my eyes and it went great and today was for my lips litte sore but it went great and the staff and Katrina was great they treat you like family. I will be going back in three weeks to do a little more touching up. 

Rachel DeRose's profile image
Rachel DeRose 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I just had my augmentation and mastopexy by Dr. Bengston and I cannot think of a single thing with my experience that I would have changed from the very thorough consultation, the booking process and the procedure day. Every single staff member is welcoming and friendly. With covid still being an issue I had to go in to my surgery alone, but the nurses made me feel right at home and were so supportive. Dr. Bengston is truly an artist, I’m so beyond happy with my results already. ANYONE considering plastic surgery should go h... read more

Amela Štefančić's profile image
Amela Štefančić 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I am 4 weeks post my first microneedling treatment, and it has honestly changed my life. My skin is glowing, looks and feels so glamorous. I could not be happier with the results. I can not wait for my next treatment this coming up Tuesday. Thank you Bengston Center! 😀 

Business response:

Thank you for your sweet message, Amela! WE hope you are staying safe and healthy! 

Tamara Zuidema's profile image
Tamara Zuidema 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I am home for a staycation and went and had Sue do a Hydro facial on me and it was amazing. Thank you Sue for taking so much time with me and for taking care of my face today. I will see you soon for sure.☀️😀 

Tara Kruse's profile image
Tara Kruse 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Had a mammoplasty in 2010. Literally changed my life. Had the best care and really had the best advice. Thank you 

Bea Mwansa's profile image
Bea Mwansa 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I higly recommend Dr. Bengston my result are coming out amazing with BBL. Within 5 weeks after surgery I was able to see changes to tummy and back. Megan and Elizabeth where very helpful with my before and after surgery questions. The office is upscale and the staff are amazingly friendly. 

Abbey J. Licari's profile image
Abbey J. Licari 
5 years ago

I had my consultation in June 2018 and have my surgery scheduled for September 2018. This office is gorgeous and the staff is absolutely amazing! They are kind, caring and answer all the questions you have. Dr. Bengston is extremely professional and down to earth. SUPER EXCITED for my surgery in September! 

Patti Shadle- Olewinski's profile image
Patti Shadle- Olewinski 
5 years ago

I had my tummy tuck, breast augmentation and liposuction done on Wednesday, April 18th. The office called me to make my follow up appointment on Friday so I was all set and no need to worry after my recovery. Dr. Bengston called me personally the night of my surgery to see how I was doing and gave me his phone number in case I had other questions! I look forward to my results but from what I can tell so far with all of the swelling and all the final results should look amazing! I 

Michelle Newman's profile image
Michelle Newman 
5 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Bengtson Center for Aesthetics & Plastic Surgery - Bradley Bengtson, MD, FACS

How is Bengtson Center for Aesthetics & Plastic Surgery - Bradley Bengtson, MD, FACS rated?

Bengtson Center for Aesthetics & Plastic Surgery - Bradley Bengtson, MD, FACS has a 4.8 star rating with 182 reviews. 

When is Bengtson Center for Aesthetics & Plastic Surgery - Bradley Bengtson, MD, FACS open?

Bengtson Center for Aesthetics & Plastic Surgery - Bradley Bengtson, MD, FACS is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.