Logo White
Watch Demo

Bendistillery

Own this business?
4.7
86 reviews
|Recreation|Bend, OR 97703

19330 Pinehurst Rd, Bend, OR 97703

(541) 318-0200

http://www.craterlakespirits.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We offer tastings, tours, mini cocktails, and also have bottles available for sale! Come on in today and see why we are the most award winning small batch distillery!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
86 reviews
567
  
416
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
  • 46 Reviews4.8Google
  • 25 Reviews4.6Trip Advisor
  • 15 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicstur123 on Trip Advisor

25 days ago

07/26/2019, 17:43 PM
Enjoy what Bend offers
We always take our visitors to this must stop, it’s not for kids, but it is a great place to visit and do the tour, you will be amazed at how much you can learn, we sampled the product and of course bought our favorites and did the tour, our visiting friends were amazed at the beautythat surrounds it and the peaceful environment.
altonjk on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

06/27/2017, 02:25 AM
Nice Distillery Tasting
We didn't take the tour but did partake in the tasting. You get to choose 6 different blends you want to take and the taste are just the right size. Not like Oregon Spirit Distillers they give way too much for tasting. They were very informative and friendly the booze was very good too. Ended up buying a Vodka flavored like coffee, very good.
Sue W on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

06/21/2017, 01:29 AM
Sunshine, Great Views, Delicious Cocktails
This is such an awesome spot to just sit back, sample their wares, and relax. We also took a tour of the distillery. Everything is small batch. Bottles are hand-filled and hand-labeled. Surrounded by fields of wheat and rye with views of the snow covered Cascades ... we tasted about 6 different vodkas and gin. Then we tried a mini-cocktail, the Mango with Hatch Green Chili Vodka was excellent! We are locals and love returning with out of town visitors for a special treat. Don't miss. And it is so much quieter and calmer than Bend!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Pdxgirl2015 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

05/12/2017, 19:04 PM
Free Samples, Innovative Cocktails
The service is fantastic - they know their product and are very friendly. Due to OLCC regulations, you can order a combination of free samples and $3.50 cocktails up to a total of 2.5 ounces of actual liquor. If you order 6 samples, you can have 2 cocktails. They also have free oyster crackers which is very helpful for clearing the palate between the very different alcohols. They have rye whiskey, gin, regular and premium vodka and several flavors of vodka like hazelnut espresso (the very best in my opinion) and pepper which is more like roasted chilies than black pepper. The pepper vodka is amazing with fruity flavors. Their cocktails are really creative a
...  more>>
Rena H on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 04:49 AM
Booze with Views!
This is a great little Distillery that makes the worlds best Vodka - Crater Lake Vodka! I wish it were larger so you could have large groups, but then that would lake away from the little distillery in the neighborhood. Out of the city with magnificent views of the mountains and surrounding hop fields - simply a little piece of heaven with great alcohol!
Debbie Krawczyk on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2016, 23:11 PM
We had great drinks and a tour of the distillery. Very nice and helpful staff. Definitely stopping again !
Charlie Oncea on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2016, 16:41 PM
LauraPh on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

10/27/2016, 07:40 AM
Fun visit
We stopped in for a tasting and ended up chatting with another couple and taking a tour. We had such a great time - the service was friendly and helpful- both the server in the tasting room and the tour guide were friendly and knowledgeable. Happy we stopped!
Paul Mowry on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2016, 19:32 PM
Pretty Dam AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1Will definetly go back with other people
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.